Lucky to have you with us through 2021😊

Date

While welcoming 2022, looking back on 2021, we are grateful for the support of many coaches, students, and organizations to continue to develop and grow. The relief of the epidemic has become an opportunity for growth, from online learning to physical education. Students cover a wide rangefrom elementary school students to adults, as well as the elderly. You have personally experienced the careful teaching of the instructors, and you have applied and developed the skills and knowledge you learned in your life and work. We received a lot of encouragement and positive responses, which gave us more energy, to carry out more work, and to invest more resources and time.

While welcoming 2022, looking back on 2021, we are grateful for the support of many coaches, students, and organizations to continue to develop and grow. The relief of the epidemic has become an opportunity for growth, from online learning to physical education. Students cover a wide rangefrom elementary school students to adults, as well as the elderly. You have personally experienced the careful teaching of the instructors, and you have applied and developed the skills and knowledge you learned in your life and work. We received a lot of encouragement and positive responses, which gave us more energy, to carry out more work, and to invest more resources and time.

In addition, we have also compiled some representative operating data for everyone to understand the happy time and the teacher's contribution, as well as the learning situation and participation of the students. From January to December 2021, we completed a total of 1,038 training hours to 181 paid students; we provided 26 courses and 3 languages; we had the honor of cooperating with 10 instructors and coaches and 8 organizations. Looking forward to 2022, we will continue to improve the digital learning platform, provide more appropriate training to coaches, develop more high-quality courses, and promote courses to different countries and regions. I wish you good health, progress in your studies, and success in your work as you enter 2022! 😊

Learn more:https://www.happytime.live/eng/

More
articles

小確幸有您陪伴 一起走過2021😊
小確幸時光2021營運數據

Date

迎接2022的同時,回顧2021年,感恩小確幸時光得到眾多導師、學員、機構的支持,得以持續發展及成長。疫情的舒緩,成為一個成長的契機,從網上學習發展至實體教育。學生覆蓋廣泛包括小學生至成人,以及長者,你們親身體驗到導師們的悉心教導,並且把學到的技巧和知識,在生活及工作上好好應用及發展。我們收到很多鼓勵和正面的回應,帶給我們更多能量,去開展更多的工作,並投入更多的資源和時間。

迎接2022的同時,回顧2021年,感恩小確幸時光得到眾多導師、學員、機構的支持,得以持續發展及成長。疫情的舒緩,成為一個成長的契機,從網上學習發展至實體教育。學生覆蓋廣泛包括小學生至成人,以及長者,你們親身體驗到導師們的悉心教導,並且把學到的技巧和知識,在生活及工作上好好應用及發展。我們收到很多鼓勵和正面的回應,帶給我們更多能量,去開展更多的工作,並投入更多的資源和時間。

此外,我們也整理了一些具代表性營運數據給大家,瞭解小確幸時光及老師的付出,與及學員的學習情況及參與。2021年1-12月我們總共完成1,038 訓練小時給181位付費學員;提供26個課程及3種語言;有幸與10位導師及教練,8間機構合作。展望2022年,我們會繼續完善數碼學習平台,提供更多適當的訓練給導師,開展更多優質的課程,推廣課程至不同國家和地區。祝願踏入2022年,身體健康,學習進步,工作順利!😊

瞭解更多:https://www.happytime.live

More
articles