Art workshop follow your heart

Let emotions be released through art on paper

From the heart, let the emotion be released through art On the drawing paper, there is no frame stroke, just follow the heart. Art Instructor Jessica Lam has extensive teaching experience including: North Lantau Hospital, Kowloon Tong True Light Secondary School, Mary Kay Pink Classroom, Wong Tai Sin Caritas Youth Service Centre, Aberdeen Caritas Community Service Centre, Caine Road Caritas Community Service Centre, Hong Kong Chinese Young Christians Association (Chai Wan Neighbourhood Elderly Centre), Hee Hock Association, Lai Yin Association, Grace Church, Shatin City One Baptist Church, Mark Memorial Home and Association of Child Development Centre, serving clients including post-stroke rehabilitation , Low Income Families, Parents and Children with Special Educational Needs, Seniors, Parents and Children with Special Educational Needs.

 

 

Art workshop

Word Art Workshop

Draw and write as you like, and let your emotions pass through the strokes. The class will complete two postcard-sized word art works.

Course focus

  • Classroom learning and practice of hand small muscles free writing, the method of loading words, the role of pen and color in painting

Date & Time

WhatsApp for latest class dates

Weekday morning 10:00 – 12:00

Weekday evening 20:00 – 22:00

Tools: Please bring your own Post Card Size cardboard, preferably thicker than 250gsm. It is recommended to use Pentel scientific brushes or brushes and color pens or dry pastels.

1:1 teaching $350/2 hours

 

Word Art Workshop

$ 420 / 3 classes
  • 3 lessons x 2 hours
  • group of 20
  • ZOOM video teaching

The course allows you to master the unique basic skills of painting Japanese harmonious pastels, understand the background story, meaning and skills of each certified sample picture, and can design your own personal lesson plans. The "Japanese Harmony Pastel" quasi-instructor certification issued by Mr. Dianke can hold various Japanese Harmony Pastel workshops. At the same time, the trainees will be eligible to take the "Japanese Harmony Pastel" positive instructor certification, and move towards a more professional instructor.

Course object

Aspiring to become a quasi-instructor of Japanese Harmony Pastel

Course focus

  • Choose from a 3-day full-time course or complete a 20-hour class in several separate classes.
  • In the three-day course, students will complete 18-22 pieces of designated paintings and free creation questions. After completing the course, they need to submit three harmonious pastel artworks and one text assignment to complete the prospective instructor certification process.
  • In addition to the natural scenery as the creative inspiration, the harmonious pastel painting also incorporates elements such as mood, fragrance, and music into the painting, allowing people to cleanse their minds, focus on the present, express their emotions, and achieve the effects of stress relief and healing.

Date & Time

  • 1 person in a class (you can choose the time), the Japanese Harmony Pastel Accreditation Class, must complete 18-20 hours of class and 17-20 paintings. You can choose 3-day full-time classes or complete 18-hour classes in 8-10 classes.
  • After completing the creation of 3 theme paintings and answering 7 simple questions within 1 month, you can apply for certification. The certification will be issued by Mr. Hosoya Dike from Japan JPHAA - Japan Pastel Hope Art Association.
  • The certification time takes 4-6 months to receive the certificate.

class locations

  • Sheung Wan Sheung Tong near Westport City

Application for certification fee

  • Upon completion of the course, the instructor will apply for certification for the student at a cost of $1,500

Japanese Harmony Pastel Prospective Instructor Certification Course

$ 4,700
  • 20 hours of class
  • 1:1 professor
  • Sheung Wan Shang Tang

Related articles

Art workshop

Art workshops empower patients

Art instructor Jessica Lam recently worked for a group of cancer patients at the Hong Kong Sheng Kung Hui Lady MacLehose Centre. She led the participants to draw and write as they wished, conveying their emotions into the strokes, and through stretching and breathing Scan, let the body speak.

Read More »

Art word workshop

Send out from the heart, let the emotion release through art On the drawing paper, there is no frame stroke, just draw and write as you like, and let the emotion pass through the strokes. Touch Heart founder and art instructor Jessica Lam personally teach online word art workshop 😁

Read More »
Three good habits to boost your self-confidence

Three good habits to boost your self-confidence

I am a second-year student at a British university, majoring in marketing, and I will graduate and join the society in one year. People like me who are about to finish their academic career can't help but feel lost and don't know what to do in the future. Here I would like to share the three suggestions from the author about habits in Habits Grow Rich.

Read More »

Introduction to Art Instructor

Jessica LAM

Art Instructor Jessica Lam is the founder of Touch Heart and the instructor of Harmony Pastel. She has rich teaching experience including: North Lantau Hospital, Kowloon Tong True Light Secondary School, Mary Kay Pink Classroom, Wong Tai Sin Caritas Youth Service Centre, Aberdeen Caritas Community Service Centre, Caine Road Caritas Community Service Centre, Chinese YMCA of Hong Kong (Chai Wan Neighbourhood Elderly Centre), Sheep Fook Association, Li Yin Association, Grace Church, City One Shatin Baptist Church, Mark Memorial Home and Association Children Association of Developmental Centers, which has served clients including post-stroke recoveries, low-income families, parents and children with special educational needs, the elderly, parents and children with special educational needs.

藝術工作坊 隨心從心

讓情感透過藝術釋放畫紙上

從心發出,讓情感透過藝術釋放畫紙上,沒有框架筆畫,只要隨心從心。藝術導師Jessica Lam 任教經驗豐富包括: 北大嶼山醫院、 九龍塘真光中學、 Mary Kay 粉紅教室、 黃大仙明愛青少年服務中心、 香港仔明愛社區服務中心、 堅道明愛社區服務中心、 香港中華基督教青年會(柴灣長者鄰舍中心)、 禧福協會、 禮賢會、 恩悅堂、 沙田第一城浸信會、 馬可紀念之家及 協童發展中心協會,曾服務對象包括 中風後康服人士、 低收入家庭、 特殊教育需要的家長和兒童、 長者、特殊教育需要的家長和兒童。

 

 

藝術工作坊

藝術字工作坊

隨心畫隨心寫,讓情感傳遞筆畫裡,課堂將完成兩張明信片(Post Card )呎吋大小藝術字作品。

課程重點

  • 課堂學習練習手部小肌肉自由寫字,裝字的方法,筆及顏色在畫發揮的作用

日期時間

早上班
6月13, 20, 27日(星期一)
時間 : 早上 10:00 – 12:00

晚上班
6月14,21,28日
時間:晚上 20:00 – 22:00

工具:請自備Post Card Size卡紙,最好250gsm 以上厚度,建議首選Pentel 科學毛筆或毛筆及顏色筆或乾粉彩。

1:1教授 $350/2小時

 

藝術字工作坊

$ 420 / 3堂
  • 3堂 x 2小時
  • 20 人小組
  • ZOOM 視像教學

課程讓你掌握繪畫日本和諧粉彩的獨有基本技巧,了解每張認證樣板圖的背景故事,意義及技巧,並能自行設計個人教案,最後取得由「日本粉彩希望藝術協會」創辦人細谷典克先生簽發之「日本和諧粉彩」準指導師認證,可以舉辦各項日本和諧粉彩工作坊。同時,學員將符合資格修讀「日本和諧粉彩」正指導師認證,邁向更專業之導師之路。

課程對象

有志成為日本和諧粉彩準指導師人仕

課程重點

  • 可選3天全日課程或分開數堂完成20小時課堂。
  • 在三日制的課程中,學員將完成18-22 張指定的畫作及自由創作題,完成課程後,需遞交三張和諧粉彩藝術作品及一份文字功課,以完成準導師認證程序。
  • 和諧粉彩畫除以大自然風景為創作靈感外,更把心情丶香味、音樂等元素溶入畫中,讓人洗滌心靈丶專注當下丶抒發情感,達致舒壓及療癒的效果。

日期時間

  • 1人成班(可自選時間),日本和諧粉彩準指班,必需完成18~20小時課及17-20幅畫。可選3天全日班或分8-10堂完成18小時課。
  • 之後1個月內完成創作3幅主題畫及答7條簡單題目,方可申請認證,認證由日本JPHAA -Japan Pastel Hope Art Association 細谷典克先生親自由日本發出。
  • 認證時間需要4-6個月才收到證書。

上課地點

  • 上環上堂近西港城

申請認證費用

  • 完成課程後,導師會為學生申請認證,費用為 $1,500

日本和諧粉彩準指導師認證課

$ 4,700
  • 20小時課堂
  • 1:1教授
  • 上環上堂

相關文章

藝術工作坊

藝術工作坊 為病人加添力量

藝術導師 Jessica Lam 日前為香港聖公會麥理浩夫人中心的一班癌症病患者,帶領參加者隨心畫隨心寫,將情感傳遞到筆畫裡,透過伸展及呼吸Scan,讓身體說話。

Read More »

藝術字工作坊 隨心出發

從心發出,讓情感透過藝術釋放畫紙上,沒有框架筆畫,只要隨心畫隨心寫,讓情感傳遞筆畫裡。觸動心房創辦人及藝術導師Jessica Lam 親授網上藝術字工作坊😁

Read More »
提升自信心的三個好習慣

提升自信心的三個好習慣

我是英國大學的二年級生,主修 marketing,還有一年就畢業投身社會。像我這種快結束學業生涯的人,不免會感到迷惘,不知日後有什麼打算。在這裏我想分享《習慣致富》中,作者提出有關習慣的三個建議。

Read More »

藝術導師簡介

林瑞芳 (Jessica LAM)

藝術導師Jessica Lam為觸動心房創辦人及和諧粉彩正指導師,任教經驗豐富包括: 北大嶼山醫院、 九龍塘真光中學、 Mary Kay 粉紅教室、 黃大仙明愛青少年服務中心、 香港仔明愛社區服務中心、 堅道明愛社區服務中心、 香港中華基督教青年會(柴灣長者鄰舍中心)、 禧福協會、 禮賢會、 恩悅堂、 沙田第一城浸信會、 馬可紀念之家及 協童發展中心協會,曾服務對象包括 中風後康服人士、 低收入家庭、 特殊教育需要的家長和兒童、 長者、特殊教育需要的家長和兒童。