Tutors who inspired 10,000 hours of teaching passion

Date

Tutors have dedicated more than 10,000 hours of teaching time and helped more than 3,000 students. They not only impart knowledge and skills, but more importantly, they stimulate students' interest in learning and help them find the joy of learning.

Mentors are important guides in the learning journey. Their dedication and efforts lay a solid foundation for students' growth and success. At Happytime, we have a group of passionate and talented tutors who are committed to providing students with a quality learning experience.

Over the past three years, our tutors have dedicated more than 10,000 hours of teaching time and helped more than 3,000 students. They not only impart knowledge and skills, but more importantly, they stimulate students' interest in learning and help them find the joy of learning.

Here, we would like to pay high respect to the hard-working mentors! Here are some of the accolades we have for our mentors:

We believe that it is precisely because of these excellent mentors that Happytime can achieve what it does today. We will also continue to work hard to provide better support and development platforms for tutors so that they can achieve greater success in their teaching work.

We sincerely thank all the instructors for their hard work! You are the beacon on students’ learning path, and your hard work will illuminate their future.

In the days to come, we look forward to working with tutors to provide students with better learning services.

If you want to know more about Happytime learning platform, you can browse the following webpage:
https://www.happytime.live/newcoach-program/

More
articles

激發10,000小時教學熱情的導師

Date

導師們付出了超過 10,000 小時的教學時間,幫助了 3,000 多位學生。 他們不僅傳授知識和技能,更重要的是,他們激發了學生的學習興趣,幫助他們找到學習的樂趣。

導師是學習旅程中的重要引路人,他們的付出和努力,為學生的成長和成功奠定了堅實的基礎。 在小確幸時光 Happytime,我們有一群充滿熱情和才華的導師,他們致力於為學生提供優質的學習體驗。

在過去的三年裡,我們的導師們付出了超過 10,000 小時的教學時間,幫助了 3,000 多位學生。 他們不僅傳授知識和技能,更重要的是,他們激發了學生的學習興趣,幫助他們找到學習的樂趣。

在這裡,我們要向辛勤耕耘的導師們致以崇高的敬意! 以下是我們對導師們的一些讚譽:

我們相信,正是因為有了這些優秀的導師,小確幸時光 Happytime 才能取得今天的成績。 我們也將繼續努力,為導師們提供更好的支持和發展平台,讓他們能夠在教學工作中取得更大的成就。

我們由衷地感謝所有導師的付出! 你們是學生學習路上的明燈,你們的辛勤工作將照亮學生的未來。

在未來的日子裡,我們期待著與導師們攜手合作,為學生們提供更加優質的學習服務。

如想了解更多小確幸時光 Happytime 學習平台,可以瀏覽以下網頁:
https://www.happytime.live/newcoach-program/

More
articles