International Yoga Teaching Experience in Breath Healing Class

Relieve stress through breathing! Master the correct breathing, every second you are healing yourself. Human cells have the ability to heal themselves. Through breathing exercises, the body's self-healing power is activated, which can relieve emotional and behavioral problems caused by anxiety, depression, and trauma. After being applied to the lungs, the blood pressure also stabilizes and blood circulation becomes better 😀

Atisha, an international fitness instructor, teaches you different breathing methods in the breath healing class: deep breathing, ocean breathing, and alternating nostril breathing, aiming at different physical and mental problems, balancing the left and right brains, improving emotional instability, insomnia, depression, overexcitement, acid reflux, Complexion, gastrointestinal and lower back pain; improve positive energy, increase creativity and resistance.

Students feedback

5/5
  • Atisha teaches seriously, and is eager to answer and teach. After learning the yoga class, I feel that my body relaxes a lot, which is of great help to my body. Thank you Atisha🙏
  • Fortunately, I met Atisha and followed her to learn yoga. The first class was relaxed and comfortable, and the second class was already familiar. The most important thing is that there is a lot less neck pain, a veritable healing yoga, sincerely thank you Atisha 😘
  • Teacher Atisha is very careful and pays attention to students' movements in class to ensure that their movements are correct and safe. In addition, she is very patient to answer the questions of her classmates.
  • I learned Yoga and Lajin with Atisha for a period of time. Through simple exercises and easy learning, my shoulder and neck pain and knee joint pain have been greatly improved.
  • I originally thought that Hea could live and do online classes, but the teachers are so serious to watch you do, even if some details can't escape her eyes. Third, you can put down the tiredness of the day when you finish it at night, relax and sleep better.
  • Thanks to the continuous efforts of the teachers and classmates, everyone's muscles and bones began to soften and fell in love with yoga. Unless there are special things, they will not miss class!
  • I have been with Teacher Atisha for about five years. Over the past five years, I have learnt yoga with Teacher Atisha and have benefited a lot.

 

 

Breath Healing Class

The course is coordinated to learn different breathing methods, aiming at different physical and mental problems, balance the left and right brain, improve emotional instability, insomnia, depression, overexcitement, acid reflux, complexion, gastrointestinal and lower back pain; improve positive energy, increase creativity and resistance.

Course focus

  • Learn body alignment and improve breathing quality
  • Use simple movements to relax the body
  • Have a small amount of asanas, cooperate with the breathing method, strengthen the fitness heart

Breath Healing Class

800 $ 600 / 4 sessions
  • 4 lessons x 60 minutes
  • Group of 4-15
  • ZOOM video teaching

Related courses

Related articles

pretty, woman, face

The secret of the buttocks

Today I want to share a little tip about the hips. Sitting for a long time every day, the buttocks muscles are under pressure, and walking will not necessarily use the buttocks correctly. Now there are not many opportunities to use the stairs to go up and down, as a result, the muscles are used less.

Read More »
entrepreneur, start-up, man

Office self-rescue surgery for shoulder and neck pain

I spend a long time in front of the computer every day and work stressful, but it is best to relax every 1 to 2 hours to simply soothe the shoulders and neck. Avoid fatigue and aggravation of pain caused by accumulation over time.

You can use the following methods to cooperate with slow breathing, inhale outward or upward, and relax and return to normal after exhalation. If you can close your eyes, it will help to connect with your body and strengthen the relaxation effect.

Read More »
daisy, heart, herzchen

Because she fell in love with yoga

The tutor's contribution to the students is often silently waiting, without expecting a return. However, if the student recalled the kindness of the tutor to him after a period of time, and sincerely thanked him, how could this overjoyed surprise be described by words 😀😌.

Read More »

About The Coach

Atisha obtained a yoga instructor training certificate in India, and served as an assistant in a local teacher training course, and then received a yoga instructor training course in China, followed by different instructors in India and China to learn yoga therapy.

Atisha has also received training as a stretching instructor in Hong Kong. During her stay in Hong Kong, she has experience in teaching yoga for the elderly and decompression classes for adults. Atisha has also received formal massage therapist training in Thailand and was awarded the Thai massage instructor qualification recognized by the Thai government.

With soft Indian yoga and Thai massage therapy (also known as passive yoga), Atisha sincerely helps different people and provides physical and mental healing.

呼吸療癒班 啟動身體自癒力

透過呼吸來釋放壓力!掌握正確呼吸,每一秒你都在療癒自己。人體細胞有自我療癒的能力,透過呼吸練習,啟動身體自癒力,可以抒解焦慮、憂鬱、創傷引發的情緒和行為問題。運用到肺部後,血壓也跟著安定下來、血液循環變好😀

國際健體導師Atisha 在呼吸療癒班教授大家學習不同呼吸法:深呼吸、海洋呼吸和交替鼻孔呼吸,針對不同身心問題,平衡左右腦,改善情緒不穩、失眠、抑鬱、過度興奮、胃酸倒流、面色、腸胃和下背痛;提高正能量,增加創造力和抵抗力。

學員回應

5/5
  • Atisha教學認真,而且熱心解答和教導,學了瑜伽班後,覺得身體鬆弛了很多, 對身體有好大的幫助,謝謝Atisha🙏
  • 有幸遇上Atisha, 跟著她學瑜伽,第一堂上得輕鬆自如,第二堂已是駕輕就熟。最重要頸膊痛少了很多,名符其實的治癒瑜伽,衷心說聲謝謝你Atisha 😘
  • Atisha老師很細心,在課堂中也很留意同學的動作,確保同學的動作正確及安全。另外,她又非常有耐性解答同學的問題。
  • 我跟Atisha學了一段時間瑜伽加拉筋,通過簡單動作,輕輕鬆鬆學習,令我的肩頸痛及膝關節痛改善很多。
  • 原本以為網上上課可以 Hea 住做,但原來老師都好認真睇住你做,即使一些細節位都逃不過她的眼。第三,晚上做完可以將一天的疲累放下,好 relax, 也睡得較好。
  • 由於老師和同學們的不斷努力,大家的筋骨開始變柔軟且愛上了瑜伽,除非有特別事情,否則不會缺課!
  • 與Atisha老師結緣,大概有五年了,這五年來跟Atisha老師學瑜珈,獲益良多。

 

 

呼吸療癒班

課程配合學習不同呼吸法,針對不同身心問題,平衡左右腦,改善情緒不穩、失眠、抑鬱、過度興奮、胃酸倒流、面色、腸胃和下背痛;提高正能量,增加創造力和抵抗力。

課程重點

  • 學習身體對位,改善呼吸質量
  • 用簡單動作,放鬆身體
  • 有少量體式,配合呼吸法,強健身心

呼吸療癒班

800 $ 600 / 4堂
  • 4堂 x 60分鐘
  • 4 - 15 人小組
  • ZOOM 視像教學

相關課程

相關文章

小確幸時光最新製作瑜伽教學影片

客製瑜伽教學影片 助機構員工學習

小確幸時光最新製作瑜伽教學影片,由瑜伽導師Atisha教授海港城員工在職場或家裡,安全學習瑜伽,提升身體素質,增加身體柔軟性及靈活度,從而更開心愉快地工作!瑜伽自學影片內容透過簡單體式,拉伸放鬆,幫助改善內臟功能和睡眠質素。通過有效呼吸法更可幫助放鬆肌肉,平衡左右腦,改善痛症及情緒問题,安心學瑜珈之外,更可享受瑜伽的樂趣。

Read More »

課程導師簡介

Atisha 於印度取得瑜伽導師培訓証書,並在當地教師培訓課程中担任助教,及後在國內接受瑜伽導師培訓课程,前後跟隨印度和中國不同導師,學習瑜伽治療。

Atisha 亦曾接受香港伸展運動導師培訓,在港期間,擁有教授長者瑜伽及成人瑜伽減壓課堂的經驗。Atisha 並曾於泰國接受正規按摩治療師培訓及獲頒泰國政府認可之泰式按摩導師資格。

柔合印度瑜伽及泰式按摩治療 (又稱被動瑜伽),Atisha 誠心幫助不同人仕,提供身心療癒。