The secret of the buttocks
pretty, woman, face

Date

Today I want to share a little tip about the hips. Sitting for a long time every day, the buttocks muscles are under pressure, and walking will not necessarily use the buttocks correctly. Now there are not many opportunities to use the stairs to go up and down, as a result, the muscles are used less.

Today I want to share a little tip about the hips. Sitting for a long time every day, the buttocks muscles are under pressure, and walking will not necessarily use the buttocks correctly. Now there are not many opportunities to use the stairs to go up and down, as a result, the muscles are used less.

The hip muscles affect the lumbar spine, the pelvis in the middle, and the knee joint. Pain can be caused by the imbalance of the left and right hip muscles. Therefore, improving the strength of the hip muscles (gluteus maximus, gluteus medius, and gluteus minimus) is not only for weight loss, but for health. When you get older, your muscle strength decreases, and different physical problems appear, some people may call it degeneration. Is it impossible to deal with degradation? If you can act, it is not too late to start at any time.

My mission is to hope that everyone can improve their physical cognition, practice correctly, and improve the quality of life in the long run. Every day, I see elderly people suffering from knee pain, pelvic pain, and low back pain that affect their normal life.

Today’s tip is that when sitting, it’s best to pull the hip muscles away at a 45-degree oblique angle. The sit bones on both sides are equally stressed, which supports the spine better, and the hips are not easy to deform. If sitting with a curved back and combing, the coccyx will be stressed, which is easy to cause pain. In addition, if you have a bent back when sitting in the pelvis, it is best to use a high school to keep the pelvis in the correct position and reduce the force on the tailbone. This is an important point that reminds everyone in every class. Imagine the long-term impact of every minute of sitting on the body. It will not be too late to change from today.

Next time I will share with you that long sitting causes tenderness in the sulcus of the thigh.

Atisha-Yo Jin Exercise

More
articles

臀部的秘密
pretty, woman, face

Date

今日想分享一個小提示關於臀部。每天長時間坐着,臀部肌肉受壓,步行也不一定會正確用臀部發力,現在用樓梯上落機會又不多,結果肌肉更少運用。

今日想分享一個小提示關於臀部。每天長時間坐着,臀部肌肉受壓,步行也不一定會正確用臀部發力,現在用樓梯上落機會又不多,結果肌肉更少運用。

臀部肌肉影響上到腰椎,中間在盆骨,下至膝關節,痛症可以因臀部左右肌力不平衡而產生。所以提升臀部肌力(臀大肌,臀中肌,臀小肌),不只為瘦身,而是為健康。當年齡增長,肌力下降,不同身體問題出現,可能有些人會說為退化。是否退化就無法處理?如果能行動起來,任何時候開始也不算遲。

我的使命是希望大家能提升對身體認知,正確練習,長遠改善生活質量,每天看到長者因膝痛,盆骨痛,腰痛而影響正常生活,實在心痛。

今天提示是坐時,最好於45度斜角把臀部肌肉撥開,两邊坐骨平均受力,對脊椎支撑比較好,臀部也不易變型。如曲背坐梳化,尾骨受力,容易做成痛症。另外,盆坐時,如有曲背現象,最好用坐塾塾高,保持盆骨在正位,減少尾骨受力。這是每堂課中,提示大家的一個要點。請想象一下,每坐一分鐘對身體傷害,長遠的影響有多深遠。從今天起改變一下,總不會是太遲。

下次再與大家分享長坐導致大腿溝受壓痛症。

Atisha – Yo筋操

More
articles