Yoga

Little Lucky Time Yoga Teaching Video

How to save yourself in the office of a yoga teaching video

Thanks to the organizational invitation to participate in the production of yoga teaching videos, Happytime has the opportunity to teach how to learn yoga safely in the workplace or at home, improve physical fitness, flexibility and and hence work happily!

yoga, yoga pose, asana-5281457.jpg

Sun Salutation Yoga Sharing

You may have heard Indians say hello to Namaskar, and Surya means the sun, and finally became a beautiful name called Japanese salutation.

pretty, woman, face

The secret of the buttocks

Today I want to share a little tip about the hips. Sitting for a long time every day, the buttocks muscles are under pressure, and walking will not necessarily use the buttocks correctly. Now there are not many opportunities to use the stairs to go up and down, as a result, the muscles are used less.

entrepreneur, start-up, man

Office self-rescue surgery for shoulder and neck pain

I spend a long time in front of the computer every day and work stressful, but it is best to relax every 1 to 2 hours to simply soothe the shoulders and neck. Avoid fatigue and aggravation of pain caused by accumulation over time.

You can use the following methods to cooperate with slow breathing, inhale outward or upward, and relax and return to normal after exhalation. If you can close your eyes, it will help to connect with your body and strengthen the relaxation effect.

A letter from a retired senior citizen to Atisha

It is not accidental to meet a good teacher. If you do, it is even more rare to learn yoga together for 5 years and grow up with each other 😃. The following is a letter from a retired senior citizen to Atisha, a fitness instructor

daisy, heart, herzchen

Because she fell in love with yoga

The tutor's contribution to the students is often silently waiting, without expecting a return. However, if the student recalled the kindness of the tutor to him after a period of time, and sincerely thanked him, how could this overjoyed surprise be described by words 😀😌.

瑜伽

小確幸時光最新製作瑜伽教學影片

客製瑜伽教學影片 助機構員工學習

小確幸時光最新製作瑜伽教學影片,由瑜伽導師Atisha教授海港城員工在職場或家裡,安全學習瑜伽,提升身體素質,增加身體柔軟性及靈活度,從而更開心愉快地工作!瑜伽自學影片內容透過簡單體式,拉伸放鬆,幫助改善內臟功能和睡眠質素。通過有效呼吸法更可幫助放鬆肌肉,平衡左右腦,改善痛症及情緒問题,安心學瑜珈之外,更可享受瑜伽的樂趣。

小確幸時光瑜伽教學影片

瑜伽教學影片 教授如何辦公室自救

小確幸時光感謝機構邀請參與製作瑜伽教學影片,教授如何在職場或家裡,安全學習瑜伽,提升身體素質,增加身體柔軟性及靈活度,從而更開心愉快地工作!

yoga, yoga pose, asana-5281457.jpg

拜日式瑜伽分享

大家可能會聽過印度人打招呼會講Namaskar,而Surya是太陽的意思,最後成為一個好靚的名字叫拜日式。

pretty, woman, face

臀部的秘密

今日想分享一個小提示關於臀部。每天長時間坐着,臀部肌肉受壓,步行也不一定會正確用臀部發力,現在用樓梯上落機會又不多,結果肌肉更少運用。

entrepreneur, start-up, man

肩頸酸痛 辦公室自救術

每日長時間在電腦前面,工作緊張,但最好每隔1至2小時鬆一鬆,簡單舒緩肩頸。避免因日積月累造成勞損及加重痛症。

可以按以下方法配合缓慢呼吸,吸氣向外或向上,呼氣放鬆回正。如能合上双眼,有助與身體連系,加強放鬆效果。

退休長者寫給Atisha老師的一封信

遇到一位好老師不是偶然的,若是遇上了,還結緣一起學習瑜伽5年,陪伴對方一起成長,更是難得😃。以下是一位退休長者寫給健體導師Atisha的一封信

daisy, heart, herzchen

因她愛上了瑜伽

導師對學員的付出,很多時是默默地去守候,不期待回報的。但是,若果學員在一段時間後,回想起導師對他的好,並衷心感謝,這份喜出望外的驚喜又豈能筆墨所形容😀😌。