Vocal Techniques 101 Course

Xiao Que Xing Shi and pop singer-songwriter and vocal music instructor KATHERINE CHAN jointly launched a basic vocal music training course. The course is suitable for those who have a strong interest in singing and who want to learn the basic skills of vocal music and improve their singing skills. Base.
Katherine Chan · June 11, 2022

About Instructor

Katherine Chan

Teacher KATHERINE's simple and easy-to-understand guidance style makes people relaxed and happy. Over the years, it has been widely welcomed by students, with more than 1,000 students. He has been repeatedly invited by many colleges and institutions to provide vocal music guidance, singing demonstration, singing and chorus conductor.

13 Courses

+17 enrolled
Not Enrolled
HK$2,800.00

Course Includes

  • 8 Lessons
  • 1 Topic

Ratings and Reviews

5.0
Avg. Rating
3 Ratings
5
3
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
What's your experience? We'd love to know!
Wai Hon
Posted 2 years ago
It's as follows

Teacher Katherine's class opened my eyes, and I was shocked to realize that singing is a very wide world, but she also told me that the space is just enough for me to run around freely. Just like my learning process since I was a child, most of the things are learned, and then I quickly forget them in two seconds. But what's important is that this lesson experience left me feeling more interesting, more curious and wanting to know more (even if it was only for two seconds); The voice is still out of tune.... A little regret is the work relationship, I can only watch the video of the class, and I can't communicate with you more. Looking forward to the future, if there are any.

×
Preview Image
Doris Chow
Posted 2 years ago
After class testimonials

Teacher Katherine is friendly and kind, full of enthusiasm for teaching, and each class is full of content, can accurately judge students' problems, and can give guidance and suggestions to help students improve their singing skills. The course has a video review, so that students can review the content and deepen their memory after class, which is very helpful!

×
Preview Image
Daniel
Posted 2 years ago
Advanced Course

The teacher guides very well and explains in simple language. Hope to continue to have advanced courses.

×
Preview Image
Show more reviews
What's your experience? We'd love to know!

基礎聲樂訓練課程

小確幸時光與流行唱作歌手及聲樂導師 KATHERINE CHAN 攜手推出基礎聲樂訓練課程,課程適合對歌唱有濃厚興趣、期望學習聲樂基本功及改善歌唱技巧的人士,課程自創開聲練習, 訓練聲樂入門基礎。
Katherine Chan · 6 月 11, 2022

關於導師

Katherine Chan

KATHERINE 老師深入淺出的指導風格讓人輕鬆愉快,多年來廣受學生歡迎,學生人數超過1,000人,屢獲多個學院及機構邀請作聲樂指導、歌唱示範、演唱及合唱團指揮等。

13 課程

+17 註冊
未註冊
HK$2,800.00

課程 包括

  • 8 課
  • 1 話題

評級和評論

5.0
平均評分
3評級
5
3
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
你有什麼經驗?我們很想知道!
Wai Hon
發表於 2 年 前
就是下面講的這樣子喇

Katherine老師的課,讓視野開了,才驚覺唱歌是個很廣闊的世界,卻也告訴了我它的空間大得正好讓我可以隨便亂跑。正如我自小一貫的學習過程,大部份的事,學了,然後我兩秒極速忘掉了。但重要的是,這課程體驗留下來的,是唱歌給我的感覺更有趣、更好奇想知道更多(就算只得兩秒);然後當我繼續在深夜亂唱時,可以更享受其中,儘管走音依舊....一點遺憾是工作關係,只能收看課堂錄影,未能跟大家有更多交流。期待往後的,如果還有。

×
預覽圖像
Doris Chow
發表於 2 年 前
課後感言

Katherine 老師態度友善親切,對教學充滿熱誠,每節課堂內容充實,能準確判斷學生的問題,並能作出指導及建議,有助學生提升唱歌的技巧。課程設有錄影重温,讓學生能在課後複習內容及加深記憶,很有幫助!

×
預覽圖像
Daniel
發表於 2 年 前
進階課程

老師指導得很好,深入淺出。希望繼續有進階課程。

×
預覽圖像
顯示更多評論
你有什麼經驗?我們很想知道!