Digital transformation develops blue ocean market
Digital Transformation Knowledge Management Workshop

Date

In 2022, Hong Kong and the world is still facing the impact of the spread of the new epidemic, Omicron, and the business is hitting hard by it. To cope with the situation by looking for relevant strategies, technology and data have become important elements for driving enterprises and leading peers. With the rise of cloud, e-commerce, artificial intelligence and other technologies, digital transformation (DT) has evolved from an innovative business model to a major global trend. Happytime is now working with Paul Fraley, an acclaimed professor and business leader to conduct digital transformation knowledge management workshop for corporate and organization executives, business owners, trainers and coaches.

In 2022, Hong Kong and the world is still facing the impact of the spread of the new epidemic, Omicron, and the business is hitting hard by it. To cope with the situation by looking for relevant strategies, technology and data have become important elements for driving enterprises and leading peers. With the rise of cloud, e-commerce, artificial intelligence and other technologies, digital transformation (DT) has evolved from an innovative business model to a major global trend.

Happytime is now working with Paul Fraley, an acclaimed professor and business leader to conduct digital transformation knowledge management workshop for corporate and organization executives, business owners, trainers and coaches.

After completing this workshop, you will be able to:

  1. Assess the role, concept and nature of Digital Transformation Knowledge Management
  2. Analyze your current high impact and urgent issue(s)/problem(s)/capabilities of major concern in terms of Digital Transformation knowledge and assess the potential impact to your business.
  3. Evaluate the various Digital Transformation initiatives and activities to gain competitive business advantage and position these in the various “Knowledge Quadrants”
  4. Analyze and explain the challenges of your Digital Transformation strategy implementation and explain approaches to using Knowledge Management to improve digital transformation strategy implementation.
  5. Identify information, capabilities, data sources and enabling technologies required to address key issues of identified digital transformation concern(s).
  6. Craft an Action Plan outline to address key digital transformation issues.
  7. Develop a Digital Playbook to provide steps to transform a successful digital business.

Paul Fraley is an active lecturer at quite a few distinguished universities, teaching many popular courses including "Knowledge Management and Applied Business Intelligence in eHealth", "Big Data and Artificial Intelligence", "Business Intelligence Technology Management" and "Search Engine Optimization" (SEO) and Website Analytics”, with particular emphasis on digital transformation enablers such as artificial intelligence (AI), machine learning (ML) and Metaverse capabilities, Web 3.0, NFT technologies.

Learn more about "Digital Transformation Knowledge Management Workshop": https://www.happytime.live/eng/dtworkshop/

More
articles

數碼轉型 開發藍海市場
數碼轉型知識管理課程

Date

2022年香港及環球仍面對新冠疫情Omicron擴散的影響,業務備受打擊。在尋找應對策略上,科技和數據成為驅動企業和領先同儕的重要元素,隨著雲端、電子商務、人工智能等技術的發展成熟,數碼轉型(digital transformation)已從一個創新商業模式,發展成為世界大趨勢。 小確幸時光聯乘著名教授兼商業領袖 Paul Fraley(范保羅) ,為企業或組織的高管、中小企老闆、導師和教練,舉辦數碼轉型知識管理課程。

2022年香港及環球仍面對新冠疫情Omicron擴散的影響,業務備受打擊。在尋找應對策略上,科技和數據成為驅動企業和領先同儕的重要元素,隨著雲端、電子商務、人工智能等技術的發展成熟,數碼轉型(digital transformation)已從一個創新商業模式,發展成為世界大趨勢。

小確幸時光聯乘著名教授兼商業領袖 Paul Fraley(范保羅) ,為企業或組織的高管、中小企老闆、導師和教練,舉辦數碼轉型知識管理課程。

完成本次課程後,您將能夠:

  1. 評估數碼轉型知識管理的作用、概念和性質
  2. 分析您當前在數碼轉型知識方面高度影響和緊急的問題,並評估對您的業務潛在的影響。
  3. 評估各種數碼轉型計劃和活動,以獲得競爭性業務優勢,並將其置於各種“知識區域”中
  4. 分析和解釋數碼轉型戰略實施的挑戰,並解釋使用知識管理改進數碼轉型戰略實施的方法。
  5. 找出所需的信息、能力和數據來源,應對數碼轉型的關鍵問題。
  6. 制定行動計劃大綱以解決關鍵的數碼轉型問題。
  7. 制定數碼策略計劃書 (Digital Playbook) 以提供轉化成功的數碼業務的步驟。

范保羅曾任多間頂尖大學的講師,教授許多流行課程,包括「電子健康中的知識管理和應用商業智能」、「大數據和人工智能」、「商業智能技術管理」及「搜索引擎優化 (SEO) 和網站分析」,特別強調數碼轉型推動因素,例如人工智能(AI)和機器學習(ML)和元宇宙(Metaverse) 功能, Web 3.0、NFT 技術。

瞭解更多 「數碼轉型知識管理課程」: https://www.happytime.live/dtworkshop/

More
articles