Institutional Teaching

100,000+

Training hours

10,000+

Paid Students

100+

Organization Partners

World Class Digital Transformation Coach Paul Fraley

Helping you develop a winning digital strategy

With the rise of cloud, e-commerce, artificial intelligence and other technologies, digital transformation (DT) has evolved from an innovative business model to a major global trend. Happytime is now working with Paul Fraley, an acclaimed professor and business leader to conduct digital transformation knowledge management workshop for corporate and organization executives, business owners, trainers and coaches.

Paul Fraley is an active lecturer at quite a few distinguished universities, teaching many popular courses including "Knowledge Management and Applied Business Intelligence in eHealth", "Big Data and Artificial Intelligence", "Business Intelligence Technology Management" and "Search Engine Optimization" (SEO) and Website Analytics”, with particular emphasis on digital transformation enablers such as artificial intelligence (AI), machine learning (ML) and Metaverse capabilities, Web 3.0, NFT technologies.

Digital Transformation Coach

Learning Objectives and Deliverables

After completing the workshop, you will be able to:

1. Assess the role, concept and nature of Digital Transformation Knowledge Management
2. Analyze your current high impact and urgent issue(s)/problem(s)/capabilities of major concern in terms of Digital Transformation knowledge and assess the potential impact to your business.
3. Evaluate the various Digital Transformation initiatives and activities to gain competitive business advantage and position these in the various “Knowledge Quadrants”
4. Analyze and explain the challenges of your Digital Transformation strategy implementation and explain approaches to using Knowledge Management to improve digital transformation strategy implementation.
5. Identify information, capabilities, data sources and enabling technologies required to address key issues of identified digital transformation concern(s).
6. Craft an Action Plan outline to address key digital transformation issues.
7. Develop a Digital Playbook to provide steps to transform a successful digital business.

Students feedback

5/5
Little Lucky Time Online Singing Class Happiness ENCORE Singing Course Vocal Instructor KATHERINE CHAN

THIS IS A WORKSHOP I WOULD FEEL THANKFUL FOR LIFE

Paul, the instructor is not one of the many other instructors I've met in vocational training institutes – he can translate all difficult concepts to very easy-comprehending ideas, that learners having difficult times in processing complex theories especially digital and numerical related ones, find it absolutely enjoyable and fruitful in every single session with Paul! I particularly enjoyed the group dynamics where learners from different businesses could share wisdoms and inspirations together, which highly broadened my horizons. I cannot wait to meet my teacher and course mates again!

Katherine Chan

Vocal Instructor and Original Singer

I am inspired in the workshop

Paul assisted me to visualise the whole picture of my business, especially what are challenges and potentials I am encountering. I had a chance to review my business strategy and to re-allocate my time and effort. I also appreciate the collective ideas that come up in the group workshop, which show me others new opportunities of my business.

Amber CHAN


Expressive Arts Therapist

Amber Chan, expressive art creation instructor

Paul Fraley Digital Transformation Workshop

After completing the workshop, you will be able to:
1. Assess the role, concept and nature of Digital Transformation Knowledge Management
2. Analyze your current high impact and urgent issue(s)/problem(s)/capabilities of major concern in terms of Digital Transformation knowledge and assess the potential impact to your business.
3. Evaluate the various Digital Transformation initiatives and activities to gain competitive business advantage and position these in the various “Knowledge Quadrants”
4. Analyze and explain the challenges of your Digital Transformation strategy implementation and explain approaches to using Knowledge Management to improve digital transformation strategy implementation.
5. Identify information, capabilities, data sources and enabling technologies required to address key issues of identified digital transformation concern(s).
6. Craft an Action Plan outline to address key digital transformation issues.
7. Develop a Digital Playbook to provide steps to transform a successful digital business.

  • Executives of a business or organization
  • SME owners
  • Trainers and Coaches
  • Private coaching, focusing on practice, experience sharing and demonstration
  • Arrange the purpose and order of the teaching by understanding the needs of the students, and proceed with the training step by step
  • Through demonstrations and explanations, students can learn and understand practical skills

9 hours (3 x 3 hours)

Free briefing Session

I would like to sign up for a free digital transformation workshop briefing session

Please fill in the following information, we will have someone to contact you.

Clicking the "Submit" button means that I have accepted the Happytime Privacy Policy ,Terms of Services and Course Information.

FAQ

We have a free 15-minute online chat to facilitate understanding of your needs and ideas, and the course design will be developed according to your abilities and goals.

  • An integrated approach to identify, capture and securely share Digital transformation information across a business to achieve superior results.
  • A process to transform Digital Projects into identified and high value digital transformation Processes.
  • Used to identify the key Digital transformation problem(s) / issue(s) / capacities / requirements which have high impact and urgency on the business.
  • Used to Identify key Digital Transformation business affecting problem(s)/issue(s) and discuss and determine agreed key business problems

The most important step in the Digital Transformation Knowledge Management process is identifying and defining the problem/issue. At the core of this is understanding the root problem/issue/capability which needs to be addressed. There is typically a key DT problem/issue which is causing a severe business problem (or missed opportunity) that needs to be acted upon, but there is a lack of information, capability, knowledge gap and / or commitment to make that decision comfortably; the Digital Transformation Knowledge Management Workshop facilitates the process for management to inform that decision with solid knowledge and generate an Action Plan and Play Book to move forward.

Private one-to-one lessons will be 100% tailored to the needs and abilities of students, and group lessons will be adjusted to suit the needs of group members.

The design of the workshop is based on practical use, and can be fully practiced in institutional work or personal career, greatly improving the knowledge management ability of digital transformation, creating advantages and competitiveness in the talent market, and achieving breakthroughs for institutions or personal careers sexual development.

The course is in 9-hour (3 x 3 hours) units and needs to be completed within the specified time.

After completing the workshop, students can obtain a digital transformation workshop certificate.

Related courses

Practical Digital Marketing Course

Practical Digital Marketing Course

The digital marketing coaching team of Happytime provides digital marketing coaching services and courses for educational institutions, personal coaches, mentors, small and medium-sized enterprises and NGOs. We help you conceive digital products and services, establish digital marketing systems, expand global markets, increase traffic and potential customers. We offer practical digital marketing courses include the following content: building and operating WordPress; optimizing search engine (SEO); demonstrating and explaining the secrets of advertising on Google, Facebook and YouTube; setting up website data analysis including Google Analytic and Google Search Console; building and operating Mailchimp Email marketing, operating translation software Translate Press, blog; building brand communications and promotion plans

Mobile Filming Course

Mobile Filming Course

The Mobile Multimedia No Hiring Course teaches you how to shoot and edit with a mobile phone. In addition to operating related programs, the course will also teach you the basic shooting and editing skills using mobile phones as a medium, so that you can become a competent multimedia producer from zero. division. The course is especially suitable for educational institutions, personal trainers, tutors, online shops, SMEs and NGOs who need to work on social media videos, promotions, company training, product and event shooting! Mobile multimedia instructors Billy Wong and Edison Leung are experienced in video production and have participated in a number of commercials, documentaries, music shorts, large-scale musicals, commercials, and even dramas.

Related articles

Digital Transformation Knowledge Management Workshop

Digital transformation develops blue ocean market

In 2022, Hong Kong and the world is still facing the impact of the spread of the new epidemic, Omicron, and the business is hitting hard by it. To cope with the situation by looking for relevant strategies, technology and data have become important elements for driving enterprises and leading peers. With the rise of cloud, e-commerce, artificial intelligence and other technologies, digital transformation (DT) has evolved from an innovative business model to a major global trend.

Happytime is now working with Paul Fraley, an acclaimed professor and business leader to conduct digital transformation knowledge management workshop for corporate and organization executives, business owners, trainers and coaches.

Read More »
2022 Digital Marketing Course for Self-learning

2022 Digital Marketing Course for Self-learning

2022 will be a year for Digital Marketing to bloom. New trends such as Metaverse, NFT, digital currency grows quickly and lead us to wonder how to combine them into the existing marketing strategies of SEO, Google and Facebook advertising, and content marketing? Many companies pay close attention to the impact of the above changes on the market ecology, and plan how to adjust their market strategies accordingly. Whether the virtual and physical modes of operation have something in common or are they completely different? There are many unknown questions to be answered here.

Read More »
digital marketing

Can digital marketing be self-taught?

Google and Facebook, the two largest online advertising media, have free online courses and certifications. As long as you are willing to invest time to learn it, it is not difficult to acquire a basic digital marketing knowledge and skills.

Read More »

Workshop Facilitator: Paul Fraley

Paul has worked in the area of Digital Transformation and coaching and is a trusted advisor for implementing Big Data, BI, AI and ML for over 12 years. For more than three (3) years he is the CTO and Project Director of a leading-edge AI and ML Project in Australia in digital health in the area of disease detection. He drives the disciplined systematic progression of work stages; Hypotheses formulation; Design; Testing, including big data capture and collection and preparation for AI and ML engines; Experimenting with the stability, accuracy and robustness of several algorithms including LVQ and SOM, resulting in new Knowledge creation of applied AI and ML algorithms. He has been involved in every aspect of this Project working with PhD professions in Mathematics and AI and Programming experts. He has crafted patent/ Intellectual Property documentation/solutions and provided technical AI and ML knowledge to defend challenges from competing patents. He has been involved in the preparation and delivery of Proof of Concept, and all the major documentation, including documentation for funding and financial grants.

Paul works with organisations, such as Pfizer, Pearse and Longman, Li & Fung and small to medium businesses to deliver Digital Transformation Knowledge Management workshops and Smart Services. As a result of these workshops, clients identify and articulate areas of competencies and capabilities, leading to insights and action plans to harness digital transformations. Digitally transforming their business to leverage skills and capabilities and provide services to their clients / customers leading to international reach and business growth and generating superior commercial results.

As a part time lecturer at HKU SPACE, Paul created and delivered a number of prevalent courses as “Knowledge Management and applied Business Intelligence in eHealth” and “Big Data, BI and AI”, “Business Intelligence Technology Management”, and “Search Engine Optimization (SEO) and Web Analytics” with special emphasis on digital transformation enablers such as AI, ML, and Metaverse capabilities such as Web 3.0, Distributed Ledger, blockchain and Non-Fungible Tokens (NFT) technologies and capabilities to digitally engage with consumers / clients and position Digital Transformed as the natural next business level and beyond. These Courses are highly positioned, attended, practical and strongly recommended as adding significant value to themselves and their business. Coached by Paul, students implement what they learn and have conceived / created new business models and growth strategies based on digital transformed services. He also lectured for the London University “Foundation of E-Business” course.

Paul has also worked as a senior coach in Power Coaching College and Lectured for Charles Sturt University in several Universities in China where he has lectured to thousands of university students in the following subjects: Managing Global Business; International Marketing Strategy and Planning; Strategy and Corporate Governance; Organisational Change Management; International Dimensions of Human Resource Management and Global Business Project Management. Empowering students in this digitally transforming age.

He works with people and companies to embrace digital transformation and apply Big Data, BI, AI and ML and metaverse capabilities to deliver technology and business driven outcomes and create insights, knowledge and implement insightful actions. He works with individuals and companies to understand their business and unique capabilities and competitive advantages and generate practical digital solutions and services and drive challenging and aggressive digital goals and increase the certainty of positive business and operational outcomes.

Academic qualifications gained from the University of Technology Sydney (UTS) Australia, are Bachelor of Engineering (Honors), Master of Engineering (Control), Master of Businesses (International Marketing), Master of Business (Electronic Business Management) and a Master of Business Administration (Finance), and from the University of Sydney, Australia, Masters of Arts (Applied Mathematics).

企業數碼轉型知識管理工作坊

數碼轉型知識管理課程

制定數碼策略計劃書 (Digital Play Book)

隨著雲端、電子商務、人工智能等技術的發展成熟,數碼轉型(digital transformation)已從一個創新商業模式,發展成為世界大趨勢。小確幸時光聯乘著名教授兼商業領袖 Paul Fraley(范保羅) ,為企業或組織的高管、中小企老闆、導師和教練,舉辦數碼轉型知識管理課程。

范保羅曾任多間頂尖大學的講師,教授許多流行課程,包括「電子健康中的知識管理和應用商業智能」、「「大數據和人工智能」、「商業智能技術管理」及「搜索引擎優化 (SEO) 和網站分析」,特別強調數碼轉型推動因素,例如人工智能(AI)和機器學習(ML)和元宇宙(Metaverse) 功能, Web 3.0、NFT 技術。

課程學習目標及成果

完成本次課程後,您將能夠:
1. 評估數碼轉型知識管理的作用、概念和性質
2. 分析您當前在數碼轉型知識方面高度影響和緊急的問題,並評估對您的業務潛在的影響。
3. 評估各種數碼轉型計劃和活動,以獲得競爭性業務優勢,並將其置於各種“知識區域”中
4. 分析和解釋數碼轉型戰略實施的挑戰,並解釋使用知識管理改進數碼轉型戰略實施的方法。
5. 找出所需的信息、能力和數據來源,應對數碼轉型的關鍵問題。
6. 制定行動計劃大綱以解決關鍵的數碼轉型問題。
7. 制定數碼策略計劃書 (Digital Playbook) 以提供轉化成功的數碼業務的步驟。

常見問題

1. 什麼是數碼轉型知識管理工作坊

  • 識別、獲取和安全共享整個企業的數碼轉型信息,以實現卓越成果的集成方法。
  • 將數碼轉型項目轉變為具體及高價值的數碼轉型流程的過程。
  • 識別對業務具有重大影響和緊迫性的關鍵數碼轉型問題。
  • 討論和確定關鍵業務問題,以及評估和制定行動計劃大綱,並最終獲得所需的數碼轉型知識的內容和方式。

2. 如何找到目標訂立的“問題”

數碼轉型知識管理過程中最重要的一步是識別和訂立問題。其核心是了解需要解決的根本問題。通常有一個關鍵的數碼轉型問題或錯失的機會需要採取行動,但缺乏信息、能力、知識或承諾以輕鬆做出該決定;數碼轉型知識管理研討會促進管理層以紮實的知識為決策基礎,協助製定行動計劃和手冊。

制定 Digital Playbook
轉化數碼業務

報名免費簡介會

我想報名免費「數碼轉型知識管理工作坊」簡介會

請填寫以下資料,我們有專人與你聯絡。

點擊「遞交」按鈕代表我已接受「小確幸時光」的 私隱權政策 條款細則 和 課程須知

數碼轉型知識管理課程

完成工作坊後,您將能夠:
1. 評估數碼轉型知識管理的作用、概念和性質
2. 分析您當前在數碼轉型知識方面高度影響和緊急的問題,並評估對您的業務潛在的影響。
3. 評估各種數碼轉型計劃和活動,以獲得競爭性業務優勢,並將其置於各種“知識區域”中
4. 分析和解釋數碼轉型戰略實施的挑戰,並解釋使用知識管理改進數碼轉型戰略實施的方法。
5. 找出所需的信息、能力和數據來源,應對數碼轉型的關鍵問題。
6. 制定行動計劃大綱以解決關鍵的數碼轉型問題。
7. 制定數碼策略計劃書 (Digital Playbook) 以提供轉化成功的數碼業務的步驟。

  • 企業或組織的高管
  • 中小企老闆
  • 導師和教練
  • 私人教授,以實踐、經驗分享及示範為主
  • 通過理解學員的需要而編排教授目的及次序,循序漸進訓練
  • 通過示範及講解,使學員學習及認識實際操作的技巧

9小時 (3 x 3小時)

相關文章

2022 Digital Marketing 課程自學

2022 Digital Marketing 課程自學

2022將會是Digital Marketing 百花齊放、煙花燦爛的一年,元宇宙Metaverse 、 NFT、虛擬貨幣 Digital Currency等的新趨勢,如何結合現有的SEO、Google 和Facebook廣告、內容行銷的市場策略?很多企業都密切留意以上變化對市場生態的影響,部署如何調整市場策略及佈局。虛擬和實體的運作模式是否有共通之處,還是截然不同,這裡有很多未知的問題。

Read More »
digital marketing

數碼行銷可以自學嗎?

Google 和 Facebook 兩大網上最大的廣告媒體,都有網上免費課程和認證,只要願意投資時間去讀,是不難可以取得一個基礎的數碼行銷知識和技巧。

Read More »
小確幸時光 數碼行銷教練

數碼行銷教練

自從推出數碼行銷教練服務以來,我對數碼行銷行業做了一些深入的研究。這無疑是一個競爭非常激烈、具有挑戰性但又回報豐厚且令人滿意的行業。有很多才華橫溢、專業、慷慨的人提供了大量寶貴的建議、演示、指導和培訓。

Read More »

工作坊主持人:Paul Fraley (范保羅)

Paul (范保羅)曾在數碼轉型和指導領域工作,並且是一位可靠信賴的實施大數據(BI)、人工智能(AI)和機器學習(ML)的顧問,在這範疇工作超過 12 年。其中超過3年的時間,他一直擔任澳洲領先人工智能(AI)和機器學習 (ML)項目的首席技術官和項目總監,該項目涉及疾病檢測領域的數碼健康。他推動有紀律和系統的工作進展;製定假設、設計和測試,包括人工智能(AI)和機器學習(ML)的大數據採集和準備;對包括 LVQ 和 SOM 在內的幾種算法的穩定性、準確性和魯棒性進行試驗,從而產生了應用人工智能和機器學習算法的新知識。他參與了該項目的各個方面,並與數學博士專業以及人工智能和編程專家合作。他精心製作了專利/知識產權文檔/解決方案,並提供了技術人工智能(AI)和機器學習(ML)知識,以應對來自競爭專利的挑戰。他參與了概念證明和所有主要文件的準備和交付,包括資金和財政支助的文件。

范保羅與輝瑞、Pearse 和 Longman、利豐和中小型企業等組織合作,提供數碼轉型知識管理研討會和智能服務。作為這些研討會的結果,客戶確定並闡明了能力和能力領域,從而產生洞察力和行動計劃以利用數字化轉型。對其業務進行數字化轉型,以利用技能和能力,並為其客戶提供服務,從而實現國際影響力和業務增長,並產生卓越的商業成果。

作為 HKU SPACE 的兼職講師,范保羅制定及講授了許多流行課程,如「電子健康中的知識管理和應用商業智能」和「大數據和人工智能」、「商業智能技術管理」和「搜索引擎優化 (SEO) 和網站分析」,特別強調數碼轉型推動因素,例如人工智能(AI)和機器學習(ML)和元宇宙(Metaverse) 功能,例如 Web 3.0、分佈式賬本、區塊鍊和 非同質化代幣(NFT) 技術,以及與消費者進行數碼互動的能力,並將數碼轉型定位為自然的發展。這些課程定位高、參與度高、實用性強,強烈推薦為他們自己和他們的業務增加重要價值。在范保羅的指導下,學生實踐他們所學的知識,並基於數碼轉型服務構思,創建新的商業模式和增長戰略。此外他還為倫敦大學的「電子商務基礎」課程授課。

范保羅曾任雪梨力量教練學院高級教練,也曾在中國的幾所大學為查爾斯特大學講學,並就以下科目為數千名大學生講過課:管理全球業務、國際營銷戰略與規劃、戰略和公司管理、組織變革管理、人力資源管理和全球商業項目管理,在這個數碼轉型時代賦予學生權力。

他與個人和公司合作,擁抱數碼轉型並應用大數據(BI)、人工智能(AI) 和機器學習(ML) 以及元宇宙 (Metaverse)功能來達成技術和業務驅動的成果,並創造具備洞察力、知識和實際的行動。他與個人和公司合作,了解他們的業務的獨特能力和競爭優勢,並建立實用的數碼解決方案和服務,推動具有挑戰性和積極性的數碼目標,並增加業務和營運的確定性。

他從澳洲悉尼科技大學 (UTS) 獲得的學歷有工程學士(榮譽)、工程碩士(控制)、商業碩士(國際營銷)、商業碩士(電子商業管理)和商業碩士行政(金融),澳洲悉尼大學文學碩士(應用數學)。

數碼轉型教練 Paul Fraley
數碼轉型教練 Paul Fraley