Join Master of Ceremonies Class to create slash income
Master of Ceremonies Class

Date

Slash is a punctuation mark, which means "or", "and". Nowadays, many wage earners are full-time freelancers (freelance), and they have to use slashes to distinguish between multiple jobs, so they have become popular nowadays. Slash family (slashie). Have you considered becoming a slash family? The work includes TV program host, event emcee, training instructor, columnist, KOL, etc.

Slash is a punctuation mark, which means "or", "and". Nowadays, many wage earners are full-time freelancers (freelance), and they have to use slashes to distinguish between multiple jobs, so they have become popular nowadays. Slash family (slashie). Have you considered becoming a slash family? The work includes TV program host, event emcee, training instructor, columnist, KOL, etc.

Multi-talented instructor Iki_yeung’s latest flagship course "Master of Ceremonies Class", focuses on teaching practical master of ceremonies training, including pronunciation and vocal control, handling nervous emotions, writing master of ceremonies, tips on stage, and on-the-spot "exercise". Secrets of "Health"; will also share the experience of serving as the host of ceremonies in online activities, and outstanding students will have more chances to be referred to by work 😃.

<Free Master of Ceremonies and Professional Opinions>
You only need to record a one-minute emcee and host video, WhatsApp to 6331 4858, together with your name and email, to get the professional emcee and host opinion of Iki Yeung.
Participants are required to accept the privacy policy of "Happytime".
The number of free emcees professional opinions is limited. Participate as soon as possible.


Learn more about Master of Ceremonies Class:
https://www.happytime.live/mc-course/


About The Coach
Iki Yeung is often referred to as a "versatile" tutor. She graduated from the alma mater of Prince William, the University of St Andrews in the United Kingdom, and received a master's degree in international business. He is now a senior project manager, good at coordinating large-scale cross-departmental projects, and has extensive experience in reporting to management.
Iki was also awarded the runner-up in the first all-around host contest, and has received professional emcee training and has been invited by multinational companies and listed groups to act as emcee work, participated in large-scale media conferences, exhibitions, opening ceremonies, awards ceremonies, competitions, conferences, Seminars and dinners. Iki is also an internationally recognized makeup artist.
Iki likes to actively pursue a happy and fulfilling life, and is working hard for the work he likes.

More
articles

參加 SHARP 醒司儀主持班 創造斜槓收入
SHARP 醒司儀主持班

Date

斜槓(slash)是標點符號,意指「或者」、「以及」;現時很多打工仔是全職自由人(freelance),一身兼多職,要用斜槓來區分,於是就成為時下流行的斜槓族(slashie)。有沒有考慮成為斜槓族,工作包括電視節目主持、活動司儀、培訓導師、專欄作家、KOL等。

斜槓(slash)是標點符號,意指「或者」、「以及」;現時很多打工仔是全職自由人(freelance),一身兼多職,要用斜槓來區分,於是就成為時下流行的斜槓族(slashie)。有沒有考慮成為斜槓族,工作包括電視節目主持、活動司儀、培訓導師、專欄作家、KOL等。

多才多藝導師 Iki_yeung 的最新皇牌課程「SHARP 醒司儀主持班」,著重教授實用主持司儀訓練,包括發音咬字和聲線控制、處理緊張情緒、撰寫司儀稿、台上 SHARP 醒小技巧及即場「執生」秘笈;更會分享網上活動擔任司儀主持的心得,出色學員更有機會獲工作轉介😃。

<免費司儀主持專業意見>
你只需錄製一分鐘司儀主持片段,WhatsApp 至 6331 4858,連同姓名及電郵,即可獲得 Iki Yeung導師專業司儀主持意見。
參加者需接受「小確幸時光」的 私隱權政策。
免費司儀主持專業意見名額有限,參加從速。


瞭解更多SHARP 醒司儀主持班:
https://www.happytime.live/mc-course/


課程導師簡介
Iki Yeung 常被稱為一個「多才多藝」的導師。她畢業於英國威廉王子母校 – 英國聖安德魯斯大學,榮獲國際商業碩士。現為資深項目管理師,擅於統籌大型跨部門項目,擁有豐富向管理層匯報經驗。
Iki 亦獲頒第一屆全能主持人大賽亞軍, 並曾接受專業司儀訓練和曾獲跨國企業及上市集團邀請擔任司儀工作, 參與大型媒體發佈會、展覽、開幕典禮、頒獎典禮、比賽、會議、研討會及晚宴。 Iki 更是國際認可化妝師。
Iki 喜歡積極追求快樂充實的人生,現正為喜歡的工作努力不懈。

More
articles