The young master of ceremonies went to the school for training to improve the host's language skills and self-confidence
little master of ceremonies training

Date

We are very happy to see that the students performed well in the school achievement exhibition, and they were able to successfully complete the entire activity in Cantonese, English and Mandarin, which is a good testament to what they have learned in the course.

Happytime is very honored to be able to cooperate with Sha Tin Wai Dr.Catherine F.Woo Memorial School in Sha Tin Wai in the little emcee training to help students improve their host ability and self-confidence.

In the 16-session course, the tutor Iki Yeung tailored the appropriate course content according to the needs of the students, focusing on the cultivation of skills and paying more attention to the overall quality and personality charm of the students. The course emphasizes practice and feedback, allowing students to practice in different scenarios to better acquire skills and experience.

We are very happy to see that the students performed well in the school achievement exhibition, and they were able to successfully complete the entire activity in Cantonese, English and Mandarin, which is a good testament to what they have learned in the course.

We look forward to continuing to cooperate with Dr. Hu Suzhen Memorial School in Sha Tin Wai in the future to provide more students with high-quality hosted training courses and help them achieve greater success in their future studies and careers.

Questionnaire Survey for Junior Master of Ceremonies

Learn more about the Happytime Master of Ceremonies class: https://www.happytime.live/eng/little-mc/

More
articles

小司儀到校訓練 提升主持語言能力及自信
小司儀訓練

Date

我們非常高興看到學生們在學校成果展中表現出色,能夠以廣東話、英文及普通話三種語言順利完成整個活動,這充分證明了他們在課程中所學所得的成果。

小確幸時光非常榮幸能夠與沙田圍胡素貞博士紀念學校攜手合作小司儀訓練,協助學生們提升主持能力及自信心。

導師Iki Yeung在為期16節的課程中,針對學生們的需求,量身定制了適合的課程內容,注重技巧的培養,更重視學生們的整體素質及個性魅力挖掘。課程中強調實踐和反饋,讓學生們能夠在不同場景中進行練習,從而更好地掌握技巧和經驗。

我們非常高興看到學生們在學校成果展中表現出色,能夠以廣東話、英文及普通話三種語言順利完成整個活動,這充分證明了他們在課程中所學所得的成果。

我們期待著未來能夠繼續與沙田圍胡素貞博士紀念學校合作,為更多學生們提供高質素的主持培訓課程,幫助他們在未來的學習和事業中取得更大的成就。

小司儀課程問卷調查

了解更多小確幸時光司儀班課程 : https://www.happytime.live/little-mc/

More
articles