Mobile Filming Course
Mobile Filming Course

Date

Happy Time is pleased to launch the third course in its digital marketing series: Mobile Filming Course, taught by Billy Wong and Edison Leung, who are also friendly partners of Happy Time for filming and editing.

Happy Time is pleased to launch the third course in its digital marketing series: Mobile Filming Course, taught by Billy Wong and Edison Leung, who are also friendly partners of Happy Time for filming and editing.

Mobile Multimedia No Hiring Course teaches you how to shoot and edit with your mobile phone. The course is especially suitable for educational institutions, personal trainers, tutors, online shops, SMEs and NGOs who need to make social media videos at work, promotions, and corporate training. , professional professionals in product and event photography. In addition to operating related programs, the course content will also teach basic shooting and editing skills using mobile phones as a medium, so that you can become a competent multimedia producer from zero.

Mobile multimedia instructors Billy Wong and Edison Leung are experienced in video production and have participated in a number of commercials, documentaries, music videos, large-scale musicals, commercials and drama productions.

To learn more about Mobile Multimedia Without Asking Private or Group Lessons:
https://www.happytime.live/eng/product-shooting/

Other digital marketing courses include:

Practical Digital Marketing Private or Group Lessons:
https://www.happytime.live/eng/digital/

Digital Transformation Workshop
https://www.happytime.live/eng/dtworkshop/

More
articles

手機拍片課程
⼿機多媒體不求⼈課程

Date

小確幸時光欣然推出數碼營銷系列的第三個課程: 手機拍片課程,由Billy Wong 及 Edison Leung 教授,他們也是小確幸時光拍片及剪片的友好合作夥伴。

小確幸時光欣然推出數碼營銷系列的第三個課程: 手機拍片課程,由Billy Wong 及 Edison Leung 教授,他們也是小確幸時光拍片及剪片的友好合作夥伴。

⼿機多媒體不求⼈課程教你如何用手機拍攝及剪接,課程特別適合教育機構、個人教練、導師、網店、中小企業及非政府組織,需要工作上製作社交媒體短片、推廣宣傳、公司培訓、產品及活動拍攝的専業人士。課程內容除了操作相關程式之外,也會教導以手機作媒介的基礎拍攝及剪接技巧,讓你由零成為一名稱職的多媒體製作師。

手機多媒體導師 Billy Wong 及 Edison Leung攝錄製作經驗豐富,曾參與多項廣告、紀錄片、音樂短片、大型音樂劇、廣告及劇集拍攝製作。

想了解更多關於⼿機多媒體不求⼈ 私人或小組課程:
https://www.happytime.live/mobile/

其他數碼營銷課程包括:

實戰 Digital Marketing 私人或小組課程 :
https://www.happytime.live/digital/

數碼轉型工作坊
https://www.happytime.live/dtworkshop/

More
articles