1,038

Training hours

181

Paid Students

10

Coaches

8

Organization Partners

3

Languages

26

Courses

Note: The statistical data period is January-December 2021

Happytime Course

Karson Pop Singing Class

Karson HO is an independent singer-songwriter and a singing teacher. He has participated in large-scale singing competitions and judged many college singing competitions. Karson’s singing competition experience and more than 6 years of teaching experience, coupled with the mixing and singing skills master JEFFREY CHOI Cai Zefu, obtained the Mix Voice Technique (MVT) certification instructor qualification, which happens to help you learn healthy voice use. In the "Pop Singing Class", he shared his best mixing singing skills with everyone, helping students build a confident pop singing style, more confidently perform songs of different difficulties, and enjoy the fun of learning to sing!

Happy ENCORE Singing Course

Happytime and pop singer-composer & vocal instructor KATHERINE CHAN, has jointly launched the "Happy ENCORE Singing Course". KATHERINE will demonstrate different singing and interpretation methods for you. Participants will sing live through Zoom and receive professional guidance and advice.

Personal Image Course

"Multi-talented" Iki Yeung specially recommends the flagship course "SHARP Awakening Master of Ceremony and Presiding Class", focusing on teaching everyone how to improve their personal image in the workplace, including teaching pronunciation and voice control, handling nervousness, writing master of ceremonies, and SHARP on stage Awakening tips and on-the-spot "student" secrets; and the "Bright Eyes Makeup Class", which teaches you how to spend 15 minutes of makeup time every day to increase your self-confidence, give your boss, colleagues and work partners a good impression, and greatly increase your personal charm.

Expressive Art Course

Have you ever felt that language cannot express feelings, thoughts or moods? It may be that their meaning is richer, more delicate and poetic than language; perhaps learning the language of images, like an artist's creation, can make them appear! Artistic creation does not only refer to the expensive artworks seen in art galleries. Artistic creation can be to build a small fortress with sand, somehow want to draw a painting with only straight lines, draw a happy smiling face... etc. You can feel a sense of satisfaction in the face. Expressive art is a cross-disciplinary art category. Creators can add their sensory experience to their imagination and present them through different artistic media (including visual art, music, dance, drama, and creative text, etc.) to express themselves. Thoughts and feelings.

Digital Transformation Knowledge Management Workshop

With the rise of cloud, e-commerce, artificial intelligence and other technologies, digital transformation (DT) has evolved from an innovative business model to a major global trend. Happytime is now working with Paul Fraley, an acclaimed professor and business leader to conduct digital transformation knowledge management workshop for corporate and organization executives, business owners, trainers and coaches.

Digital Marketing Coach

As the director of an online education platform, Happytime, serving for local and global markets, Wayne WONG is excited to offer digital marketing coaching services for educational institutions, personal coaches, mentors, SMEs and NGOs to help you establish a digital marketing and customer relationship management system

Running training class

It’s a great honor for Happytime to invite Mr. Lam Wai Hei, a well-known running coach in the running world, to co-organize group running training. He devoted himself to track and field when he was young and also loved basketball. Unfortunately, since 2005, a series of serious injuries have hit him, and the road to recovery is long and heavy. In the low ebb of life, running has been affecting him subtly. The transformation of life also begins with a marathon. In 2019, Lam completed three online races of the "Six Horses" within three hours within one month in 2020. This is really a good story in running circles.

Online Yoga Course

As you grow older, your body will naturally change to varying degrees, such as weakening of muscle strength, poor balance, and decreased sleep quality. Everyone may have many different recipes to improve. Yoga instructor Atisha is fortunate to have a group of students who believe that yoga, stretching, and breathing can improve health. She has been supporting her and practicing. In the past when teaching classes and doing healing, Atisha was happiest to learn that the health of the students had improved; the number of doctor visits had been reduced; or he could heal himself through breathing.

Creative Calligraphy Course

Happytime is honored to invite PAUL WONG, a well-known advertising film director and art creator who has won numerous awards, to teach you how to cultivate your character and taste of art through his unique calligraphy class. If you are a fan of art, fine arts, calligraphy and even Chinese culture, you will enjoy the teaching of Paul and his class, and learn from him to create your own works of art.

Bakery BIY Course

The course teaches everyone how to bake healthy bread, bread shape and natural yeast knowledge, key points and secrets. Baking instructor PEARL LUI has baked more than 200 bun recipes, she has also cultivated her own sour seeds and successfully developed natural yeast recipes.

2,486

訓練小時

456

付費學員

20

教練

14

合作機構

3

語言

31

課程

註:統計數據直至2022年4月

小確幸熱門課程

KATHERINE CHAN 聲樂課程

流行唱作歌手及聲樂導師 KATHERINE CHAN 最新推出聲樂課程 ,包括基礎聲樂訓練課程、敬拜歌者深造課程以及一系列工作坊: 聲聲相識工作坊、聲魅工作坊、真音、假音、混音演練工作坊及練聲工作坊

Karson流行歌唱班

Karson HO (何汐宸) 是一位獨立創作歌手, 同時也是一位歌唱老師 , 他把最擅長的混音歌唱技巧分享給大家,幫助學員建立自信的流行演唱風格,更有把握地演繹不同難度的歌曲,並且享受學習唱歌的樂趣!

小司儀訓練班

司儀主持班課程 / 化妝班

「多才多藝」 Iki Yeung, 特別推介皇牌課程「SHARP 醒司儀主持班課程」,著重教授大家如何在職場提升個人形象,包括教授發音咬字和聲線控制、處理緊張情緒、撰寫司儀稿、台上 SHARP 醒小技巧及即場「執生」秘笈;以及「眼前一亮化妝班」,教你如何每日用15分鐘化妝時間,提升自信心,給上司、同事和工作伙伴有美好印象,大大增加個人魅力。

創作音樂治療

創作音樂治療

音樂治療師 Hugo Wong 為受情緒、創傷及壓力困擾的成人及兒童 (如喪親、情緒病患、受家暴影響) 、癌症患者、智障人士、腦退化症患者、特殊教育需要的學童及其照顧者,亦為不同機構提供音樂治療體驗工作坊。 Hugo深信我們都可以透過音樂、聲音連接自己與別人的內心情感,增加表達的可能性,比起單單語言,能在另一個層次更有效地減壓、抒發及探索自己。

表達藝術創作課程

表達藝術創作課程

表達藝術導師Angie Lee 帶領參加者喚醒五感,啓發想像,無需懂任何藝術技巧,也能輕易創作。無論幼稚園學生,抑或年過八旬,都能增强自信,並享受其中!

數碼轉型工作坊

數碼轉型工作坊

隨著雲端、電子商務、人工智能等技術的發展成熟,數碼轉型(digital transformation)已從一個創新商業模式,發展成為世界大趨勢。小確幸時光聯乘著名教授兼商業領袖 Paul Fraley(范保羅) ,為企業或組織的高管、中小企老闆、導師和教練舉辦數碼轉型工作坊。

實戰 Digital Marketing 課程

實戰Digital Marketing 課程

小確幸時光數碼營銷教練團隊,為教育機構、個人教練、導師、中小企業及非政府組織提供數碼營銷教練服務,助你構思數碼產品及服務,建立數碼營銷系統,拓展全球市場,增加流量及潛在客戶。

⼿機多媒體不求⼈課程

手機拍片課程

手機拍片課程教你如何用手機拍攝及剪接,課程內容除了操作相關程式之外,也會教導以手機作媒介的基礎拍攝及剪接技巧,讓你由零成為一名稱職的多媒體製作師。課程特別適合教育機構、個人教練、導師、網店、中小企業及非政府組織,需要工作上制作社交媒體短片、推廣宣傳、公司培訓、產品及活動拍攝的専業人士! 手機多媒體導師 Billy Wong 及 Edison Leung攝錄製作經驗豐富,曾參與多項廣告製作、紀錄片、音樂短片、大型音樂劇、廣告、以至劇集拍攝。

跑步訓練班

小確幸時光極之榮幸邀請了跑壇著名跑步教練林偉熹先生,合辦機構團體跑步訓練。他年少時投身田徑,也熱愛籃球。但不幸地,由2005年開始,接二連三的嚴重傷患打擊了他,康復路漫長又沉重。就在人生低潮的時期,跑步卻一直潛移默化地影響他。人生的轉變,也由馬拉松比賽開始。2019的渣馬千金先生、2020年更於一個月內以三小時內完成三場「六大馬」線上的賽事,實屬跑壇佳話。

瑜伽課程

瑜伽課程

隨着年紀的增長, 身體自然會出現不同程度的變化, 譬如肌肉力量減弱、 平衡力開始差、 睡眠質素下降、 大家可能都有好多不同的秘方去改善。瑜伽導師 Atisha 身邊慶幸有一班相信瑜伽、 拉伸、 呼吸可以改善健康的學生 ,一直支持住她和堅持練習。過去教班和做療癒的時候 , Atisha 最開心就是得悉學生健康得到改善;看醫生的次數減少了; 或者通過呼吸做到自我療癒 。

書道藝術創作課程

小確幸時光榮幸邀請獲獎無數的著名廣告導演及藝術創作家黃聖聰 PAUL WONG,教授大家通過書法藝術修身養性,陶冶情操,品味人生,更讓喜歡藝術、美術、書法以至中國文化的朋友,創作屬於您們自已的藝術作品。

愛麵包 BIY 課程

烘焙新手學做麵包甜品,需要掌握每一個步驟細節,反覆練習,才能掌握箇中技藝。愛麵包 BIY 課程推出自選教學影片,學員除了得到 烘焙導師 PEARL LUI 親身示範及指導,也同時可按照自己的時間表輕鬆自主學習,如果遇到問題,也可以透過WhatsApp 群組發問😁