Life Testimony Sharing
Poetry class students testimonials and sharing

Date

"The Most Beautiful Thing" is a song for her testimonial of Shirley from a broken family. She longed for a partner since she was a child. She experienced life a journey of hardships. Shirley knows that it is difficult to form a family, but she often asks people around her to pray for her about this 🧎‍♂️.

Shirley Ma, a student of the Modern Hymn Singing Class, participated in a "Singing Good Hymn" singing contest earlier. She initially participated in the competition with an original hymn "Pious Descendants" in Mandarin, and later she chose the Cantonese version of "The Most Beautiful Thing", and is now awaiting for contest results.

"The Most Beautiful Thing" tells the life testimonies of Shirley from a broken family. She longed for a partner since she was a child. She experienced life a journey of hardships. Shirley knows that it is difficult to form a family, but she often asks people around her to pray for her about this 🧎‍♂️.

God listened to the prayer, not only gave her a lover, but also gave her two lovely baby daughters. Shirley's family is grateful and praising God every day. A sister gave a cup with a special saying, "When prayers go up, blessings come down", when you pray to God, the Father in heaven, blessings will come down from the sky. May each of you be blessed with God wonderful grace.

To hear Shirley's testimony and her singing, watch the videos below:
https://youtu.be/vkul_GVvzEs

To learn more about the Poetry Praise Advanced Course: https://www.happytime.live/eng/sing/

More
articles

生命見證分享
詩歌班學員見證分享

Date

「最美好的事 」是解說來自破碎家庭Shirley的生命見證,她自少渴望有伴侶、被愛的感覺,年少時曾行差踏錯,又經歴契媽去世的打擊,因此患了長期病,之後人生在艱苦中游走。Shirley自知較難組織家庭,唯她經常叫身邊的人為她此事祈禱🧎‍♂️。

詩歌頌讚深造班學員Shirley Ma早前參加了天下華人「唱出好詩歌」,原本以一首國語原創詩歌<虔誠的後代>參賽,後來選擇了粵語版<最美好的事>,現正等候入圍結果。

<最美好的事> 是解說來自破碎家庭Shirley的生命見證,她自少渴望有伴侶、被愛的感覺,年少時曾行差踏錯,又經歴契媽去世的打擊,因此患了長期病,之後人生在艱苦中游走。Shirley自知較難組織家庭,唯她經常叫身邊的人為她此事祈禱🧎‍♂️。

神真的聽了禱告,不單賜了一個愛她的另一半,更賜她兩個可愛寳貝女兒,Shirley全家每天都很感恩,讚美上帝。有一個姊妹送了一個水杯,上面有一句別具意思的話語,”When prayers go up, blessings come down ”,當你向天上的父神祈禱,賜福就由天上降下來,祝福大家都得到神的奇妙恩典。

若想聽Shirley 的見證和詩歌分享,請瀏覽以下影片:
https://youtu.be/vkul_GVvzEs

想瞭解更多 詩歌頌讚深造班 : https://www.happytime.live/sing/

More
articles