Star wedding emcee customers unanimously recommend full marks
Wedding emcee Iki Yeung

Date

Happytime partnered with the popular wedding emcee Iki Yeung (杨意奇) to provide professional emcee services for the dream wedding banquet of prospective couples. Iki writes unique love story for each couple. Iki is good at driving the banquet atmosphere, presiding and arranging wedding ceremonies and various links, and even helping to deal with emergencies. Iki has been a star emcee for 2 consecutive years, and has been unanimously recommended by customers with full marks.

Happytime partnered with the popular wedding emcee Iki Yeung (杨意奇) to provide professional emcee services for the dream wedding banquet of prospective couples. Iki writes unique love story for each couple. Iki is good at driving the banquet atmosphere, presiding and arranging wedding ceremonies and various links, and even helping to deal with emergencies. Iki has been a star emcee for 2 consecutive years, and has been unanimously recommended by customers with full marks.

6 reasons customers unanimously recommend full marks

  • Confidence guarantee: Become a star emcee for 2 consecutive years
  • You can rest assured: Familiar with the process, provide professional advice for newcomers
  • Strong persistence ability: Big Day always has things that are different from what you imagined, and you can turn around in emergencies.
  • Proper atmosphere control: there are audiences, which can easily drive the atmosphere of the scene
  • Be flexible in doing things: to make the new couple do their best once in a lifetime
  • Write a love story for a new couple: Write a unique opening and send the most beautiful blessings to the new couple

If you want to know more, you can browse the following pages:https://www.happytime.live/eng/wedding-mc/

Introduction of IKI YEUNG, MC of Wedding Ceremony
Iki Yeung (杨意奇) has won the first runner-up of the first all-around host contest, the champion of the KOL Election Contest of the Industrial Exhibition, the OP Mall Most Popular KOL Award and the Best Popular Blog of Macau Tourism Office. She has received professional emcee training and has been invited by multinational companies and listed groups to serve as emcee, participating in large-scale media conferences, exhibitions, opening ceremonies, awards ceremonies, competitions, conferences, seminars and dinners. Iki is also an internationally recognized makeup artist.

Iki graduated from the alma mater of Prince William, the University of St Andrews in the United Kingdom, and received a master's degree in international business. Iki likes to actively pursue a happy and fulfilling life, and is working hard for the work she likes.

More
articles

星級婚禮司儀 客戶一致滿分推薦
婚禮司儀 Iki Yeung

Date

小確幸時光夥拍人氣婚禮司儀 Iki Yeung (楊意奇),為準新人的夢幻婚宴,提供專業的司儀服務。Iki為每對新人撰寫獨一無二的愛情故事, 擅於帶動宴會氣氛,貼心主持及安排婚宴儀式及各大小環節,甚而幫手處理突發情況。Iki 連續2年成為星級司儀,並獲得客戶一致滿分推薦,實至名歸。

小確幸時光夥拍人氣婚禮司儀 Iki Yeung (楊意奇),為準新人的夢幻婚宴,提供專業的司儀服務。Iki為每對新人撰寫獨一無二的愛情故事, 擅於帶動宴會氣氛,貼心主持及安排婚宴儀式及各大小環節,甚而幫手處理突發情況。Iki 連續2年成為星級司儀,並獲得客戶一致滿分推薦,實至名歸。

6大原因 客戶一致滿分推薦

  • 信心保證: 連續2年成為星級司儀
  • 可以好放心: 熟悉流程,為新人提供專業意見
  • 執生能力強: Big Day總有事情同想像中有出入,突發事情都可以華麗轉身
  • 氣氛控制恰當: 有觀眾緣,可以輕易帶動現場氣氛
  • 處事有彈性: 務求令新人一生人一次的日子做到最好
  • 撰寫新人愛情故事 : 撰寫獨一無二的開場, 為新人送上最美的祝福

想瞭解更多,可瀏覽以下專頁:https://www.happytime.live/wedding-mc/

婚禮司儀 IKI YEUNG 簡介
Iki Yeung (楊意奇) 曾獲第一屆全能主持人大賽亞軍、工展KOL選舉大賽 冠軍、OP Mall 最受歡迎KOL大獎及澳門旅遊局最佳人氣博客。 她曾接受專業司儀訓練和曾獲跨國企業及上市集團邀請擔任司儀工作, 參與大型媒體發佈會、展覽、開幕典禮、頒獎典禮、比賽、會議、研討會及晚宴。 Iki 更是國際認可化妝師。

Iki 畢業於英國威廉王子母校 – 英國聖安德魯斯大學,榮獲國際商業碩士。Iki 喜歡積極追求快樂充實的人生,現正為喜歡的工作努力不懈。

More
articles