Because she fell in love with yoga
daisy, heart, herzchen

Date

The tutor's contribution to the students is often silently waiting, without expecting a return. However, if the student recalled the kindness of the tutor to him after a period of time, and sincerely thanked him, how could this overjoyed surprise be described by words 😀😌.

The tutor's contribution to the students is often silently waiting, without expecting a return. However, if the student recalled the kindness of the tutor to him after a period of time, and sincerely thanked him, how could this overjoyed surprise be described by words 😀😌.

Here is a thank you letter written by a student to Atisha, a fitness instructor at Xiaoquxing Time✉️:

Recall that our yoga class was formed because Atisha, a kind-hearted and kind young lady, promised to teach us this group of elders, and the fee was affordable. We don't usually exercise much, so the joints of the body are relatively hard, which is far from the teacher's demonstration. However, Atisha gently and patiently helps us to meet the basic requirements as much as possible, so that our confidence grows. Thanks to the continuous efforts of the teachers and classmates, everyone's muscles and bones began to soften and fell in love with yoga. Unless there are special things, they will not miss class!

The teacher not only teaches yoga movements, but also teaches us to calmly feel the body's response, learn to communicate with the body, and elevate the extraordinary yoga to the spiritual realm!

During the period when the teacher left Hong Kong to study in India, some of our classmates had participated in other yoga classes for the elderly, but they all felt it was not appropriate. The reason is that Atisha has carefully tailored the entire course for our class of elders!

Now it’s great to have Zoom. We can learn from Atisha again. Through the video, our classmates can get together again and regain the warmth of cherishing the day!

A classmate said, "We are all so lucky, and I met this good teacher when we started to learn yoga!" When we expressed our gratitude to the teacher, she always said humbly, "Thank you for your support and encouragement!" Teacher, thank you for your love and kindness for inspiring and sustaining us! We not only learn yoga, but also love and respect! Teacher Atisha, thank you!

Retired elderly

More
articles

因她愛上了瑜伽
daisy, heart, herzchen

Date

導師對學員的付出,很多時是默默地去守候,不期待回報的。但是,若果學員在一段時間後,回想起導師對他的好,並衷心感謝,這份喜出望外的驚喜又豈能筆墨所形容😀😌。

導師對學員的付出,很多時是默默地去守候,不期待回報的。但是,若果學員在一段時間後,回想起導師對他的好,並衷心感謝,這份喜出望外的驚喜又豈能筆墨所形容😀😌。

以下分享一位學員寫給小確幸時光健體導師Atisha的感謝信✉️:

回想當初我們瑜伽班的組成是因為一位善良、仁慈的年輕女士Atisha答應教導我們這批長者,而且收費相宜。我們因平時運動不多,所以身體的關節都比較硬,與老師的示範動作相差很遠,但Atisha卻溫柔而耐心地幫助我們盡量做到基本的要求,使我們信心漸長。由於老師和同學們的不斷努力,大家的筋骨開始變柔軟且愛上了瑜伽,除非有特別事情,否則不會缺課!

老師不但教瑜伽動作,還教我們靜心感受身體的回應,學習與身體溝通,非一般的瑜伽,提升至心靈領域!

在老師離港往印度深造的一段時期,我們有同學曾參加其他長者瑜伽班,但都覺得不太合適。究其原因是Atisha在整個課程裏都是細心地為我們這班長者度身訂造的!

現在有Zoom真好,我們又可以跟隨Atisha學習了,透過視像我們這班同學又可以聚在一起,回復惜日的溫馨!

有同學這樣說:「我們都好好彩,初學瑜伽就遇到這位好老師!」當我們向老師表達謝意時,她總是虛心地說:「多謝支持和鼓勵!」。老師,多謝你的關愛心感召和維繫了我們!我們不單學習瑜伽,也學習了愛和尊重!Atisha老師,感謝你!

退休長者

More
articles