You are the legend of your voice dream-free voice test
Independent singer-songwriter and singing teacher Karson HO

Date

As long as you believe that dreams can fly 😄 Want to learn about your personal voice and get professional advice? You only need to record a one-minute singing clip, WhatsApp to 6331 4858, along with your name and email, to get Karson HO instructor's professional voice advice.


Just believe that dreams can fly 😄

Want to know your personal voice and get professional advice? You only need to record a one-minute singing clip, WhatsApp to 6331 4858, along with your name and email, to get professional vocal advice from Vocal coach, Karson HO.

The free voice test has a limited quota, send soonest you can.

Karson HO has participated in the TVB Super Giant Singing Competition, combined with teaching experience, under the master of mixing singing skills, to help you enjoy the fun of learning to sing. Karson's pop singing class allows him to share his best mixing singing skills with everyone, helping students build a confident pop singing style, more confidently perform songs of different difficulties, and enjoy the fun of learning to sing!
Karson's popular singing class allows students to understand their personal voice needs and choose their favorite songs as training materials. On average, each person can finish learning a song of their choice in four sessions.

Learn more / Sign up now for the Little Lucky Time Song Chen Pop Singing Class:https://www.happytime.live/sing4/

About The Coach
Karson HO is an independent singer-songwriter and a singing teacher. He has participated in large-scale singing competitions, including the top 20 of the Chinese Happy Boys in Hong Kong in 2013, the top 8 of the emperor rookie 2013, and the last 10 of the 2014 TVB Super Giant 4 In addition, Karson often serves as a judge of many college singing competitions. He is under the supervision of JEFFREY CHOI, the master of mixing singing skills, and has been awarded the Mix Voice Technique (MVT) certified instructor qualification. He has rich stage and teaching experience.

More
articles

你是你的聲夢傳奇 – 免費聲線測試
獨立創作歌手及歌唱老師 Karson HO

Date

只要相信夢定能飛😄 想瞭解個人聲線 獲取專業意見? 你只需錄製一分鐘唱歌錄音片段,WhatsApp 至 6331 4858,連同姓名及電郵,即可獲得Karson HO導師專業聲樂意見。


只要相信夢定能飛😄

想瞭解個人聲線 獲取專業意見? 你只需錄製一分鐘唱歌錄音片段,WhatsApp 至 6331 4858,連同姓名及電郵,即可獲得Karson HO導師專業聲樂意見。

免費聲線測試名額有限,參加從速。

Karson HO 曾參加TVB超級巨聲歌唱比賽,結合教學經驗, 師承混音歌唱技巧大師,助你享受學習唱歌的樂趣。Karson 流行演唱班讓他把最擅長的混音歌唱技巧分享給大家,幫助學員建立自信的流行演唱風格,更有把握地演繹不同難度的歌曲,並且享受學習唱歌的樂趣!
Karson 流行演唱班讓學員了解個人用聲需要及自選心儀的學習歌曲作訓練素材,平均每人能夠於四堂完成學習一首自選歌曲。

瞭解更多 / 即時報名 小確幸時光 歌宸流行演唱班 :https://www.happytime.live/sing4/

課程導師簡介
Karson HO (何汐宸) 是一位獨立創作歌手, 同時也是一位歌唱老師 , 曾經參加大型歌唱比賽, 包括中國快樂男聲2013香港區20強、英皇新秀2013最後8強、2014 TVB超級巨聲4最後10強,此外Karson也經常擔任多間大學歌唱比賽評判,師承混音歌唱技巧大師 JEFFREY CHOI 蔡澤夫, 並獲頒 Mix Voice Technique (MVT) 認證導師資格,擁有豐富的舞台及教學經驗。

More
articles