Popular wedding emcee Iki Yeung

Write the master of ceremonies for the only love story

Happytime partners with popular wedding emcee Iki Yeung (Yang Yiqi), provides professional wedding master of ceremonies for the dream wedding banquet of prospective couples. Iki is good at writing a unique love story master of ceremonies for each couple, driving the atmosphere of the banquet, presiding and arranging the wedding ceremony and various small and small links intimately, and even helping to deal with emergencies. Iki has been a star emcee for 2 consecutive years, and has been unanimously recommended by customers with full marks.

6 reasons for choosing

Click on pictures to see the answers

Confidence Guarantee

Become a star emcee for 2 consecutive years

Can rest assured

Familiar with the process and provide professional advice to newcomers

Strong ability

Big Day always has things that are different from what you imagined, and you can turn around gorgeously when things happen suddenly.

Proper atmosphere control

There are audiences, which can easily drive the atmosphere of the scene

Flexible

To make the new couple do their best once in a lifetime

Write a new love story

Write a unique opening and send the most beautiful blessings to the newcomers

Customers unanimously recommend

5/5
  • If 10 points is a perfect score, Iki is definitely an MC with 100 points!! When preparing for the wedding, he always suggested me a lot, super sweet! The answer is super Nice, super patient and super detailed! You know what I want, so I can achieve the fairy-tale wedding feeling that I want in my heart! And it's super standard! The speech is very thoughtful! People are beautiful and sweet! Many of my relatives, friends and guests praised Iki! Praise you so good! Regardless of the speech, intonation, and dress code, they are all the same as Disney! Straight head is S-level! ! Thank you Iki for making my wedding a fairy tale. I am so happy! ! Will definitely recommend friends who are better than me ❤️❤️❤️
  • Very good! Iki will prepare carefully beforehand and on the day
  • Perfect service. Iki spent a lot of effort understanding our requirements and preparing the speech for our wedding. Highly recommended!
  • Iki is a very professional and friendly MC. I look forward to having the opportunity to cooperate again in the future
  • Before the banquet, Iki worked very hard to help find bands, singers, and photographers, and personally inspected the venue and supporting facilities in the restaurant. On the day of the banquet, Iki's professional performance made the whole dinner full of joyful atmosphere. Everyone was very happy. The boss praised Iki's performance very much, and hoped to see Iki in the future functions of the company. I sincerely recommend Iki to other friends who need MC.
  • I’m so happy to be able to get iki to be the MC for my wedding. I really provide a lot of good advice on rundowm! And I was well prepared. I finished it smoothly on the day, and everyone in my house and my friends are full of praise~ Iki Definitely recommended by 5 stars❤
  • Iki did a great job in our Wedding – she speaks eloquent English, Cantonese and Mandarin – and did a great job managing the agenda. We are very grateful to have her. Would highly recommend her!
  • It's been a pleasure experience having Iki as our MC in our wedding ceremony and dinner. She is flexible, pleasant and be able to manage the atmosphere on the ground. Highly recommended!
  • Thank you iki for serving as the emcee of our wedding banquet! Very professional, and provided us with some valuable insights and procedures! She is a very energetic emcee! The atmosphere of the evening was well controlled! Many Thanks!
  • The sound of the people is sweet, and the atmosphere is clear to the audience. I have noticed that during the oath, the emcee was moved to tears secretly, which proved that he was very dedicated and was very satisfied with the whole process. I highly recommend it.
  • The service is very professional, the pronunciation of Cantonese and Mandarin is also very standard, and the appearance and voice are also very flattering. It is recommended.

Wedding emcee Iki Yeung

Big day

  • Test live microphone
  • Responsible with the venue, brothers and sisters, and explain the process of photography
    Related consulting services
  • Time management/control
  • Depending on the situation, drive the atmosphere of the audience (solemn and romantic, relaxed and happy, joyful, etc.)
  • Arrange for newcomers to enter the venue, marriage/wedding ceremony
  • Host and arrange the evening session (morning and evening broadcasting, toasting, taking pictures of relatives and friends, games/special sessions, etc.)
  • Deal with emergencies (if any)

Before the big day

  • Arrange meetings or phone calls to provide professional advice on the process
  • Writing a unique love story for new couples
  • Remind newcomers to pay attention to "the most common mistakes"
  • Recommend trusted wedding partners — lawyers, sister make-up artists, high-end wedding/evening gowns, photographers, and wine to provide consulting services on related matters

Preparing for a dream wedding banquet, seeking professional emcee services

  • Write a new love story
  • Familiar with the process and provide professional advice to newcomers
  • Strong ability
  • Proper atmosphere control
  • Flexible

Cantonese, English and Mandarin

Wedding emcee Iki Yeung

$ 5,388

The above fees already include the emcee's costume, makeup and transportation expenses

Related articles

MC IKI YEUNG

Enterprise / brand star emcee customers unanimously trust and recommend

Happytime has joined Star Emcee Iki Yeung to provide professional emcee services for corporate or brand activities. Iki is good at driving the atmosphere of the event, carefully hosting and arranging all aspects of the event, and even helping to deal with emergencies. Iki is proficient in biliteracy and trilingualism including Cantonese, English, Mandarin and basic German. She has been a star emcee for two consecutive years. She has won unanimous trust and recommendation from customers. She is a good helper for corporate activities.

Read More »
Wedding emcee Iki Yeung

Star wedding emcee customers unanimously recommend full marks

Happytime partnered with the popular wedding emcee Iki Yeung (杨意奇) to provide professional emcee services for the dream wedding banquet of prospective couples. Iki writes unique love story for each couple. Iki is good at driving the banquet atmosphere, presiding and arranging wedding ceremonies and various links, and even helping to deal with emergencies. Iki has been a star emcee for 2 consecutive years, and has been unanimously recommended by customers with full marks.

Read More »
Master of Ceremonies Class

Join Master of Ceremonies Class to create slash income

Slash is a punctuation mark, which means "or", "and". Nowadays, many wage earners are full-time freelancers (freelance), and they have to use slashes to distinguish between multiple jobs, so they have become popular nowadays. Slash family (slashie). Have you considered becoming a slash family? The work includes TV program host, event emcee, training instructor, columnist, KOL, etc.

Read More »

Introduction of Wedding MC Iki Yeung

Iki Yeung won the runner-up of the first all-around host contest, the champion of the KOL election contest of the industrial exhibition, the OP Mall's most popular KOL award and the most popular blog of Macau Tourism Bureau. She has received professional emcee training and has been invited by multinational companies and listed groups to serve as emcee, participating in large-scale media conferences, exhibitions, opening ceremonies, awards ceremonies, competitions, conferences, seminars and dinners. Iki is also an internationally recognized makeup artist.

Iki graduated from the alma mater of Prince William, the University of St Andrews in the United Kingdom, and received a master's degree in international business. Iki likes to actively pursue a happy and fulfilling life, and is working hard for the work she likes.

Related Course Information

Master of Ceremonies Class

Multi-talented instructor Iki Yeung’s latest flagship course "SHARP Awakening Master of Ceremonies", focuses on teaching practical master of ceremonies training, including pronunciation and word control, handling nervous emotions, writing master of ceremonies, SHARP wake-up tips on stage, and on-site " Secrets of the "Executive"; will also share the experience of serving as the master of ceremonies in online activities, and outstanding students will have more chances to be referred to by work 😃

Makeup Class

Teach you how to use 15 minutes of makeup time a day to quickly complete a fresh, natural, and spiritual makeup. It will be guided by base makeup, eyebrows, eye makeup, and lip makeup, and will be adjusted according to personal facial features and facial features. Reach the golden ratio. The course will help you improve your self-confidence and give a good impression to your boss, colleagues and work partners.

人氣婚禮司儀 Iki Yeung

撰寫唯一愛情故事司儀稿

小確幸時光夥拍人氣婚禮司儀 Iki Yeung (楊意奇),為準新人的夢幻婚宴,提供專業的婚宴司儀服務。Iki擅於為每對新人撰寫唯一的愛情故事司儀稿 , 帶動宴會氣氛,貼心主持及安排婚宴儀式及各大小環節,甚而幫手處理突發情況。Iki 連續2年成為星級司儀,並獲得客戶一致滿分推薦,實至名歸。

6大揀選原因

點擊圖片睇答案

信心保證

連續2年成為星級司儀

可以好放心

熟悉流程,為新人提供專業意見

執生能力強

Big Day總有事情同想像中有出入,突發事情都可以華麗轉身

氣氛控制恰當

有觀眾緣,可以輕易帶動現場氣氛

處事有彈性

務求令新人一生人一次的日子做到最好

撰寫新人愛情故事

撰寫獨一無二的開場, 為新人送上最美的祝福

客戶一致滿分推薦

5/5
  • 10分係滿分的話,Iki絕對係一個100分嘅MC!! 準備婚禮時佢一路比到好多建議我地,超貼心!答問題超Nice超耐心超詳細! 佢好了解我地想要啲咩,完全做到我地心目中想要嘅童話式婚禮感覺!而且係超水準!講稿超有心思!人靚聲甜!我好多親友來賓都狂讚Iki!讚佢好優秀!無論講稿、語調、Dress code都同Disney超夾!直頭係S 級水平!! 多謝Iki令我地個婚禮變咗個童話故事咁,我哋好開心啊!!一定會推介比我哋嘅朋友❤️❤️❤️
  • Very good! Iki在事前準備及當天都會用心預備
  • Perfect service. Iki spent a lot of effort understanding our requirements and preparing the speech for our wedding. Highly recommended!
  • Iki 是一個非常專業 外表聲缐討好的MC. 期待將來有機會再度合作
  • 在宴會前,Iki 非常落力幫忙找樂隊、歌手、攝影師,並親身上酒樓視察場地及配套。宴會當日,Iki 專業的表現令整個晚宴充滿喜氣洋洋的氣氛,大家開心至極,老闆更極之讚賞 Iki 的表現,希望在公司未來的 function 中與 Iki 再見。我更衷心推薦 Iki 給其他需要 MC 的朋友。
  • 好開心能可以搵到iki做我地婚禮嘅MC, 在rundowm上真係提供左好多好嘅意見! 而且準備充足,當日順禮順利地完成,我屋企人同朋友都讚口不絕~ Iki絕對係5星推薦❤
  • Iki did a great job in our Wedding – she speaks eloquent English, Cantonese and Mandarin – and did a great job managing the agenda. We are very grateful to have her. Would highly recommend her!
  • It’s been a pleasure experience having Iki as our MC in our wedding ceremony and dinner. She is flexible, pleasant and be able to manage the atmosphere on the ground. Highly recommended!
  • 感謝iki擔任我們婚宴既司儀! 非常專業,提供我們一些寶貴見意及流程! 她是個很有活力的司儀! 當晚氣氛控制得很好! Many Thanks!
  • 人靚聲甜,帶到全場氣氛又清楚個流程,我有留意到係宣誓期間,司儀竟然都感動到偷偷地落淚,證明佢十分投入,整個過程都十分滿意,大力推薦。
  • 服務非常專業,粵語及普通話發音亦十分標準,外貌及聲線亦很討好,值得推薦。

婚禮司儀 Iki Yeung

大日子當天

  • 測試現場麥克風
  • 與場地負責、兄弟姊妹、攝影講解流程
    相關諮詢服務
  • 時間管理/控制
  • 視乎情況帶動全場氣氛 (莊重浪漫, 輕鬆愉快, 歡樂等等)
  • 安排新人進場、證婚/婚禮儀式
  • 主持與安排當晚環節(早拍晚播、敬酒、親友拍照、遊戲/特別環節等等)
  • 處理突發情況 (如有)

大日子前

  • 安排見面或電話為流程提供專業意見
  • 為新人撰寫獨一無二愛情故事開場
  • 提醒新人注意「最常犯錯誤」
  • 推薦可信任既婚禮夥伴— 律師、姊妹化妝師、高級婚紗/晚裝、攝影師、酒提供相關事情諮詢服務

正準備夢幻婚宴,尋求專業的司儀服務

  • 撰寫新人愛情故事
  • 熟悉流程,為新人提供專業意見
  • 執生能力強
  • 氣氛控制恰當
  • 處事有彈性

廣東話、英語及普通話

婚禮司儀 Iki Yeung

$ 5,388

以上費用已包括司儀服飾、化妝造型及交通費用

相關文章

小學生和長者一起學習,一起進步?

小確幸時光和保良局合辦的司儀訓練班,一班10-15 人當中包含了長者和小朋友,長者著重培訓後可成為未來社區活動的生力軍,擔任活動司儀工作;小學生則藉著這次培訓,準備升中選拔面試。

Read More »
司儀主持 IKI YEUNG

企業品牌星級司儀 客戶一致信賴推薦

小確幸時光聯成星級司儀主持 Iki Yeung (楊意奇),為企業或品牌活動,提供專業的司儀服務。Iki擅於帶動活動氣氛,貼心主持及安排活動各大小環節,甚而幫手處理突發情況。Iki 精通兩文三語,粵語、英語、普通話及基本德語,連續2年成為星級司儀,深獲客戶一致信賴推薦,誠為企業活動好幫手

Read More »
婚禮司儀 Iki Yeung

星級婚禮司儀 客戶一致滿分推薦

小確幸時光夥拍人氣婚禮司儀 Iki Yeung (楊意奇),為準新人的夢幻婚宴,提供專業的司儀服務。Iki為每對新人撰寫獨一無二的愛情故事, 擅於帶動宴會氣氛,貼心主持及安排婚宴儀式及各大小環節,甚而幫手處理突發情況。Iki 連續2年成為星級司儀,並獲得客戶一致滿分推薦,實至名歸。

Read More »
SHARP 醒司儀主持班

參加 SHARP 醒司儀主持班 創造斜槓收入

斜槓(slash)是標點符號,意指「或者」、「以及」;現時很多打工仔是全職自由人(freelance),一身兼多職,要用斜槓來區分,於是就成為時下流行的斜槓族(slashie)。有沒有考慮成為斜槓族,工作包括電視節目主持、活動司儀、培訓導師、專欄作家、KOL等。

Read More »

婚禮司儀 Iki Yeung 簡介

Iki Yeung (楊意奇) 曾獲第一屆全能主持人大賽亞軍、工展KOL選舉大賽 冠軍、OP Mall 最受歡迎KOL大獎及澳門旅遊局最佳人氣博客。 她曾接受專業司儀訓練和曾獲跨國企業及上市集團邀請擔任司儀工作, 參與大型媒體發佈會、展覽、開幕典禮、頒獎典禮、比賽、會議、研討會及晚宴。 Iki 更是國際認可化妝師。

Iki 畢業於英國威廉王子母校 – 英國聖安德魯斯大學,榮獲國際商業碩士。Iki 喜歡積極追求快樂充實的人生,現正為喜歡的工作努力不懈。

相關課程資訊

SHARP 醒司儀主持班

多才多藝導師 Iki Yeung 的最新皇牌課程「SHARP 醒司儀主持班」,著重教授實用主持司儀訓練,包括發音咬字和聲線控制、處理緊張情緒、撰寫司儀稿、台上 SHARP 醒小技巧及即場「執生」秘笈;更會分享網上活動擔任司儀主持的心得,出色學員更有機會獲工作轉介😃

眼前一亮化妝班

教你如何每日用15分鐘化妝時間,快速完成清新自然、精神俐落的妝感,由底妝、眉毛、眼妝、唇妝都貫徹指導,並會因應個人面型及五官作相關技巧調整達至黃金比例。 課程助你提升自信心,給予上司、同事和工作伙伴美好印象。